» » Various - Audio Espionage

Various - Audio Espionage flac album

Various - Audio Espionage flac album
Audio Espionage
Grindcore, Noise, Punk, Heavy Metal, Thrash, Hardcore
FLAC album size:
1854 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Espionage is the fourth and final album released by rap group Steady Mobb'n (spelled as Steady Mobbin on the cover). It was released independently through Big Body Entertainment and was produced by Harm, Ronski and Poe. The album featured guest appearances from fellow Californian rappers B-Legit, Delinquents, Keak da Sneak and Too Short.

Album Name Espionage. Type EP. Data wpisu 24 Kwiecień 2015. Wydawcy Self-Released. Styl muzycznySpeed Heavy. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. 1. Intro, Space Jam. 01:08. 2. Dead of the Night. 4. Fight for Your Life.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Siesta Music (catalog number SM023). This album was released in 2001-07-28 year. US. Format of the release is.

Audio Network’s production music library has 170,203 high quality music tracks for TV, film, advertising and corporate video. Quirky, Espionage & Mystery (ID:1662). Summer Lifestyle (ID:1661). Electronica, Dance 4 (ID:1660). Trailer Rock (ID:1659). Cinematic, Tense, Thriller (ID:1658). Kids Action (ID:1657). Uplifting Lifestyle (ID:1656).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gonkulator Sewerciety
Bass – Morbidia Cruel*Guitar – Charlie Infection, Pope John Paul The 13thVocals – Baron Von Gonkulator
A2 Malicious Hate Onward Through The Battlefields
Bass – Dan*Music By, Drums – Chuck Music By, Guitar – Gabe*Producer, Mixed By – Malicious Hate, Steve AubertVocals – Duke*
A3 Malicious Hate The Kill
Bass – Dan*Drums – Chuck Guitar – Gabe*Music By – Napalm DeathProducer, Mixed By – Malicious Hate, Steve AubertVocals – Duke*
A4 Disjoin Plutocratically Controlled
Engineer, Recorded By, Composed By, Performer – DisjoinEngineer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Peter JørgensenLyrics By – Bjarke Ahlstrand
A5 Disjoin The Harmony Kind
A6 Ulcer Disassociated
A7 Ulcer Jesters
B1 Psycho Postman
B2 Deceased Robotic Village
Bass – Les SnyderDrums, Vocals – King FowleyGuitar – Mark Adams , Mike Smith
B3 Bobby Fish 'N Chips, Boots And A Badge
B4 Bastard Noise No Fuel On Neptune
Performer – Wood*, Nelson*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Grinding Peace Records
  • Recorded At – Dragon Studios, Muskegon, MI
  • Recorded At – Afsky Studio
  • Recorded At – Danger Multitrack Recording
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-45756


  • Artwork [Psycho Logo] – Stevo*
  • Cover – Goat Master Of Weapons*


Malicious Hate recorded digitally on March 11, 1995 at Dragon Studios in Muskegon, MI. © 1995 Grinding Peace Records
Disjoin recorded and engineered on the 9th & 10th of September 1994 at Afsky Studio, Brøndby/Danemark. Mixed on the 28th of September 1994.
Ulcer recorded Jan. 21, 1995 at Danger Studios, Prov. RI.
Deceased recorded absolutely live 3-11-94 at "The Cave", Manassass, VA.
Bastard Noise, Los Angeles 1995.

Pressing plant from matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): ACT 25 A1 L-45756
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): ACT 25 B L-45756X