» » e motive - e motive

e motive - e motive flac album

e motive - e motive flac album
e motive
e motive
Fusion, Prog Rock
FLAC album size:
1158 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

E-Motive - First Movement Symphony in G-minor 05:33. E-Motive - The Ones Two Grieve 06:56. E-Motive - Waking In Dreams 06:08. E-Motive - Love and Death 05:51. E-Motive - In The Wink Of An Eye 06:58. E-Motive - For Me 06:25. E-Motive - A Gathering of Days 04:40. E-Motive - Schtzorythmia 07:15. E-Motive - Improv: When Grandfather Gets Flatulent, We Kick T 02:44. E-Motive - Improv: Laughing Jones Strokes His Cougar 00:55. E-Motive - Reality Is Mine 06:41. E-Motive - Improv: Big Daddy In The Big House 04:37. Kung Fu Dancer - E-Motive. Immiscible - E-Motive

e Motive biography Formerly known as LOVE AND DEATH, a late 80's band known for their moody, gothic style, E MOTIVE was reborn in '98 as a five-piece prog fusion band lead by Frank McGlynn, an impressive keyboard player, and vocalist/guitarist Jay Tausig (D'ARCANA, LUNAR SEA, SOLID SPACE). They have released one album and then decided to go all instrumental, having to ditch lead vocalist Tausig in the process. The production on their eponymous album isn't perfect but the material shows originality and maturity as well as excellent musicianship and song writing, featuring some fine tunes with a great sense of feel and urgency.

Emotive (stylized as eMOTIVe) is the third studio album by American rock band A Perfect Circle. The album is primarily a collection of anti-war cover songs. It was released on November 1, 2004 via Virgin Records to coincide with the US presidential election. Two singles were released in support of the album; a cover of John Lennon's "Imagine", and "Passive", a previously unreleased song originating from the defunct Tapeworm project.

Listen to music from e motive like Street Waves. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from e motive.

e motive ‎– e motive. Label: Broken Neesh Records ‎– none. Composed By – e motive. Drums, Percussion – Erik Feder. Guitar – Antonio Mattera.

Emotive Motive (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Emotive Motive (2018).

But then there's the notion of recording a whole album of covers, which immediately sends off red flags that the water may be running dry and the record label is thirsty for a new release. A Perfect Circle's album of covers, eMOTIVe, falls flat and fails to raise the bar set so high by the quality of their previous two releases.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Waking In Dreams
2 Schtzorythmia
3 Love And Death
4 Improv: Laughing Jones Strokes His Cougar
5 For Me
6 Improv: Big Daddy In The Big House
7 The Ones Two Grieve
8 A Gathering Of Days
9 Improv: When Grandfather Gets Flatulent, We Kick The Dog
"In The Wink Of An Eye" Excerpts:
10a Crime And Punishment
10b Locked
10c Full Circle
11 Reality Is Mine
12 Improv: We Came For The Jam; We Stayed For The Explanation (Gregory's Lament)
13 First Movement Symphony #25 In G Min
Composed By – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – e motive
  • Recorded At – Francis Anthony Music
  • Mixed At – Francis Anthony Music
  • Mastered At – Oceanview Digital Mastering
  • Published By – Why Is The Answer No? Music


  • Arranged By – e motive
  • Bass – Pags
  • Composed By – e motive
  • Drums, Percussion – Erik Feder
  • Guitar – Antonio Mattera
  • Keyboards – Frank McGlynn
  • Producer – e motive
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Flute, Didgeridoo – Jay Tausig

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 164065-W1-8129-A *E-MOTIVE*
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L792
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2D3E