» » Pop Will Eat Itself - Live At Basins 26-02-1987.

Pop Will Eat Itself - Live At Basins 26-02-1987. flac album

Pop Will Eat Itself - Live At Basins 26-02-1987. flac album
Live At Basins 26-02-1987.
Alternative Rock
FLAC album size:
1606 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Contact Pop Will Eat Itself on Messenger. Performing arts · Band. Their Law Live at The Zoo! 113. 9.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. Pop Will Eat Itself ~ Intro, Back to Business, Preaching to the Perverted. Pop Will Eat Itself - Sheffield Leadmill 16/10/11 - Intro, Back to Business, Wise up Sucker ! Extract Chords. Pop Will Eat Itself ~ Moral Majority, Back to Business, RSVP Live in Bristol 22/3/12. Pop Will Eat Itself - Angry Man's Deathbed. Preaching To The Perverted - Pop Will Eat Itself. Pop Will Eat Itself - Ich Bin Ein Auslander (Die Krupps remix). Pop Will Eat Itself - Disguise (Live at Sub89). Pop Will Eat Itself - Wise Up! Sucker.

Album, 01 October 1987, Rough Trade Records, Chapter 22. Tracklist. Re-Issue in 2003 by Sanctuary Records with 9 bonustracks. 15. Picnic in the Sky. 02:49. 20. She's Surreal (Live) Crabb, Mansell, Marsh, Mole. 21. Pop Will Eat Itself at Def Con One. 04:39.

Box Frenzy is the debut studio album by English rock band Pop Will Eat Itself. It was released on 26 October 1987 in the United Kingdom by Chapter 22 Records and in the United States by Rough Trade Records. At the end of 1987, the NME ranked the album at number 49 in their list of the top 50 "Albums of the Year".

Pop Will Eat Itself Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Pop Will Eat Itself Lyrics.

Aggressive Brash Energetic Freewheeling Intense Irreverent Playful Rambunctious Raucous Rousing Sleazy Volatile. PWEI Product 86-94: The Pop Will Eat Itself Anthology.

Written By Pop Will Eat Itself. Recorded At FON Studios. Release Date October 26, 1987. Box Frenzy Pop Will Eat Itself.


1 Sweet, Sweet, Pie
2 Love Missile F1-11
3 Mesmerized
4 Monogomy
5 Inside You
6 The Devil Inside
7 There Is no Love Between Us Anymore
8 Runaround
9 Sick Little Girl
10 Evelyn
11 Orgone Accumulator
12 Oh Grebo, I Think I Love You
13 The Black Country Chainstore Massacreee
14 B-B-B-Breakdown
15 Like An Angel
16 I'm Sniffin' With Youhoo
17 Ugly
18 Orgone Accumulator
19 Theres A Psychopath In My Soup
20 Candydiosis


  • Bass – Richard March
  • Drums – Graham Crabb
  • Engineer – Mark Gay
  • Guitar – Adam Mole
  • Keyboards – Adam Mole
  • Recorded By – Webster*
  • Vocals – Clint Mansell


Original master recording live from Basins Niteclub Portsmouth, Thursday, 26th February,1987.