» » Moby - Wait For Me (Ambient)

Moby - Wait For Me (Ambient) flac album

Moby - Wait For Me (Ambient) flac album
Wait For Me (Ambient)
FLAC album size:
1841 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

Wait for Me (stylized as wait for m. is the ninth studio album by American electronica musician Moby. It was released on June 29, 2009 by Little Idiot and Mute. Moby began work on Wait for Me in 2008. He recorded the entirety of the album in his home studio in the Lower East Side of Manhattan, New York, with a set-up he described as "a bunch of equipment set up in a small bedroom".

Album Wait For Me (Ambient). Wait For Me (Ambient) Lyrics. Mmm, mmm Mmm, mmm Mmm, mmm Mmm, mmm Mmm, mmm. I'm gonna ask you to look away I love my hands but it hurts to pray The life I have isn't what I'd seen The sky's not blue and the field's not green. Wait for me, wait for me Wait for me, wait for me For me Wait for me, wait for me Wait for me. I'm gonna ask you to look away A broken life will never stay Tried too hard and I always lack Days are gray and the nights are black  . Wait For Me (Ambient)" Track Info. Remix Of. Wait For Me by Moby. Wait For Me (Ambient) Moby. 1. A Seated Night (Ambient). 2. Study War (Ambient). 3. Pale Horses (Ambient). 4. Stay Down (Ambient). 5. Hope is gone - ambient. 6. Wait For Me (Ambient).

Hope Is Gone (Ambient Mix). Wait for Me (Ambient Mix). 7. Division (Ambient Mix). 8. Mistake (Ambient Mix). 16 Songs, 1 Hour 2 Minutes. Released: Jun 29, 2009. 2009 Mute Records Lt. a BMG Company/Moby Entertainment Inc. under exclusive licence to Mute Records Lt. a BMG Company. See All. Play & Play: B Sides.

Stream Wait for Me, a playlist by Moby from desktop or your mobile device. Wait for Me. 9 years ago 9 years ago. Electronic. Walk With Me (Ambient Mix). 10. Isolate (Ambient Mix).

Wait for Me: Ambient is the album Wait for Me re-recorded by Moby in an ambient manner. It was released as a digital download on November 2, 2009. Play (Moby album) - Play Studio album by Moby Released May 17, 1999 Recor.

Mixed By – Ken Thomas (tracks: 1-01 to 1-16), Moby (tracks: 2-01 to 2-16). Producer, Written-By, Performer, Engineer, Illustration – Moby. Published by Kobalt Music (BMI). All tracks recorded in UK and USA. Mastered at Sterling Sound. P) 2009 Little Idiot. C) 2009 Little Idiot.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Seated Night (Ambient) 3:56
2 Study War (Ambient)
Vocals – Starr Blackshere
3 Pale Horses (Ambient)
Vocals – Amelia Zirin Brown
4 Stay Down (Ambient) 6:37
5 Hope Is Gone (Ambient)
Vocals – Hilary Gardner
6 Wait For Me (Ambient)
Vocals – Kelli Scarr
7 Division (Ambient) 1:37
8 Mistake (Ambient)
Vocals – Moby
9 Walk With Me (Ambient)
Vocals – Leela James
10 Isolate (Ambient) 3:08
11 Shot In The Back Of The Head (Ambient) 3:16
12 Slow Light 1 (Ambient) 3:04
13 Ghost Return (Ambient) 2:34
14 Scream Pilots (Ambient) 7:49
15 JLTF-3 (Ambient)
Vocals – Melody Zimmer
16 Slow Light 2 (Ambient) 3:09


  • Artwork By [Cover Design] – Chris Ritchie
  • Written-by, Engineer, Producer, Mixed By, Performer [All Instruments], Artwork By [Drawing] – Moby

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
mut 9416-2, 9416-2, 724596941621 Moby Wait For Me ‎(CD, Album) Mute, Mute, Mute mut 9416-2, 9416-2, 724596941621 US 2009
idiot001 Moby Wait For Me ‎(CD, Album) EMI idiot001 Ukraine 2009
0197192min Moby Wait For Me ‎(CD, Album) Ministry Of Sound 0197192min Germany 2009
Idiot001, 5099996821824 Moby Wait For Me ‎(CD, Album) Little Idiot, EMI, Little Idiot, EMI Idiot001, 5099996821824 Europe 2009
4250330522536 Moby Wait For Me (Instrumentals) ‎(7xFile, MP3, 320) Little Idiot 4250330522536 2009