» » Marble - Spinning Around

Marble - Spinning Around flac album

Marble  - Spinning Around flac album
Spinning Around
Punk, Pop Punk
FLAC album size:
1695 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Spinning Around (Digital Record) by Marble, released 09 August 2017 1. Taystee's Revenge 2. Prick 3. BK2000 4. Safehouse 5. Kayteee 6. Right Like This 7. Marble 8. On Hold 9. . We have a handful of copies of the remastered Spinning Around CD that came out on Waterslide Records in Japan in 2017. There are a couple bonus tracks that didn't appear on the original disc. Additionally, we recorded the last two songs we wrote before breaking up and they're included as well. Includes unlimited streaming of Spinning Around (Digital Record) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days. Marble Red T-Shirt + Spinning Around CD Reissue.

Spinning Around resembles a Scott Reynolds-era of All if they constantly blasted "1984 in their van. The results are playfully carefree as Marble speeds their way through 17 cuts of catchy but aggressive pop-punk that you could introduce to your mom. And half of the fun is that each song is a chord away from Marble breaking into a ripping version of "Panama.

Spinning Around" is a song recorded by Australian singer Kylie Minogue for her seventh studio album, Light Years (2000). It won the 2000 ARIA Music Award for Best Pop Release. Written by Ira Shickman, Osborne Bingham, Kara DioGuardi, and Paula Abdul, "Spinning Around" was initially meant to be recorded by Abdul for her own album, but was given to Minogue after the plan never came to fruition. Produced by Mike Spencer, the disco-influenced dance-pop song was then released as the lead single from Light Years on 19 June 2000.

The Spinning Top is the seventh studio album by Blur guitarist Graham Coxon on new record label Transgressive Records. The album is produced by Stephen Street and was released on May 11, 2009. It is a concept album that follows a narrative of a man from birth to death. The album was supported by the single "Sorrow's Army", released on 18 May. The cover art and liner artwork, like previous releases, was painted by Coxon himself

By: Marble (8) (1996, Rock). 1. Taysteee’s Revenge.