» » Econoline - Music Is Stupid

Econoline - Music Is Stupid flac album

Econoline - Music Is Stupid flac album
Music Is Stupid
Indie Rock, Alternative Rock
FLAC album size:
1493 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

BPM Profile music is stupid. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Econoline. This Band Isn't Funny Anymore. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

It was released in Canada in June 1997 by EMI, and in the United States in March 1998 by Restless Records. While they are still only popular in Canada for the most part, this album helped to increase Econoline Crush's exposure in the United States more than their previous album. Tracks 12 through 22 of the album are silent; track 23 consists of a Biblical passage (I Corinthians 13:4-8) recited in Japanese.

Blank) 23. You Don't Know What It's Like 2007. Again, practically every song on this album is excellent! The first 3, right off the bat, could become singles. I've heard some people argue that Econoline Crush's older stuff is better than their newer stuff. Namely the sound transition from 'The Devil You Know' to 'Brand New History') While I have to agree that there is a definate difference between these two, I don't agree that one is better than the other. I like all of EC's albums and while 'Brand New History' is a change from their older stuff, it's still a great album. So if you're familiar with 'BNH' and like it, Ignite will give you more of the same + some newer sounds.

Request an album send to friend. Andrey Lepriconov - Stupid Music. Bitrate (quality): 192. mp3.

Like what do they think they're doing? Capturing a feeling that resonates with a large audience of individuals with disposable income? Do they not think that we would analyze each and every word they say as opposed to just listening and enjoying the songs? That's as bad as movies presuming they can get away with plot holes because they "make you feel something.

It's been a year since the world lost a musical icon. check back later for more ☔. STUPiD MUSIC.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The C And The G
Bass – Steve MorrisDrums – Valentina MagalettiGuitar – Ian Scanlon, Rowan Hunn
2 I'm Plagued
Drums – Valentina Magaletti
3 Empty Sign Up Sheet
4 Junction Box
5 Missing From Pictures
6 Ounces And Ounces Of Solid Goodness
7 The Flypast Is Go!
9 Full Tar
10 Buddy Bradley
Drums – Valentina Magaletti


  • Bass – Steve Morris
  • Cello – Piers Chandler
  • Drums – Tom Emmerling (tracks: 4), Valentina Magaletti
  • Engineer – Phill Rodgers
  • Guitar – Ian Scanlon, Piers Chandler (tracks: 2, 9 ), Rowan Hunn (tracks: 1, 3 to 5, 7, 8, 10)
  • Vocals – Gabriella Zappia (tracks: 5, 10), Ian Scanlon

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7021748216129