» » Ian - Ephemera

Ian - Ephemera flac album

Ian  - Ephemera flac album
FLAC album size:
1975 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Ephemera is a Norwegian pop trio from Bergen. Formed in 1994, it consists of Christine Sandtorv, Inger-Lise Størksen and Jannicke Larsen. Their first album, Glue, was released in 1996. After several years of touring, studying music, and writing new songs, a second album, Sun, was released in 2000. That album earned the band a Best Group nomination in the Spellemannprisen awards, Norway's equivalent of the Grammy Awards.

Ephemera (2013) by Face the Throne. Genres: Christian Metalcore Members: Jacob Ketsdever, Andrew Michel, Ian Rocha, John Douglas, Quentin Washington.

Ephemera, is an album by baritone saxophonist Pepper Adams which was recorded in London in 1973 and originally released on the Spotlite label. None of the tunes on Ephemera are Mingus tunes!

Album · 2015 · 13 Songs. Ephemera (Continuous Mix). 13 Songs, 2 Hours 11 Minutes. Released: Sep 10, 2015. mau5trap Venture Limited.

This album has an average beat per minute of 129 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 88/194 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. None of the tunes on Ephemera are Mingus tunes!

Aeon Zen : Ephemera,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Progressive Metal Aeon Zen. Lista de Bandas Progressive Metal Aeon Zen Ephemera. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Passive Passion
2 Growth
Producer – Ameba
3 Lurk
4 Some Day Swoll
5 Echination
6 One For The...
7 Gentle Cuts
8 Mending >
9 < Memories
10 Love On The Rocks
11 Drama Trades
12 Reign Dance
13 Directions Needed
Producer – Kiko
14 Sidewalk Surfer
Producer – Kegs One
15 When
16 Thinner