» » Various - Fuerza México

Various - Fuerza México flac album

Various - Fuerza México flac album
Fuerza México
Experimental, Glitch, Ambient
FLAC album size:
1492 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Fuerza México by Varios Artistas, released 28 September 2017 1. 01. Erreopeo - 3020 2. 02. Alias616 – UNT 3. 0. Fuerza Mexico includes 16 unreleased tracks from AASSP, Alias616, Daniel Arp, Erreopeo, Free Energy Device, Me&Myself, Nueve Vidas, Turning Torso, Practice, Visions Of Lizard, MHV, Camille Mandoki, Emmerichk and an official Nima Ikki remix to the german producer Gudrun Gut. – Español –. Fuerza México es una recopilación de música electrónica mexicana dedicada las víctimas, los sobrevivientes, a sus familias y a los brigadistas humanitarios que luchan con valor en este momento para hacer frente a las secuelas del terremoto del 19 de septiembre de 2017 en México. Mixtape Surf Jazz by Wondercore Island. This comp, which benefits Waves of Wellness, is a smooth, breezy showcase for contemporary hip-hop, jazz, and soul.

A Tribute to the Four Horsemen is a tribute album to Thrash metal band Metallica. It was re-issued by Nuclear Blast Records in 2003 with a slightly different track listing. The album contains covers of songs by Metallica from Kill 'Em All to ReLoad, but omits Load.

México 2010: El Salterio. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Tú revista digital interactiva.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 ERREOPEO 3020 2:31
2 Alias616 UNT 3:38
3 Turning Torso Nemesis 4:11
4 Nueve Vidas Anosmia 4:30
5 Me&Myself Tie U 3:49
6 Free Energy Device No Me Entiendes 4:34
7 Emmerichk Noise Osc Storm 6:33
8 AASSP Visita 4:54
9 Visions Of Lizard Black Void 4:17
10 AASSP Pragmatica 4:29
11 Daniel Arp Llorar Infausto 4:26
12 MHV Holographic Jungle Hack 4:50
13 Gudrun Gut Repetition (Nima Ikki Remix)
14 Practice What Does She 4:35
15 Daniel Arp Las Cosas 2:05
16 Camille Mandoki Touch 6:25
17 The Orb With Love To You
Producer, Written-By – Alex Paterson, Thomas Fehlmann

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Kobalt Music
  • Published By – Flow Publishing
  • Published By – BMG


This is a compilation of mexican electronic music in support of the victims, survivors, and humanitarian brigades that face the aftermath from the earthquake in México, September 19, 2017. Purchase is available through Bandcamp.

Track 17: "The Orb made a spontaneous tune for the México earthquake victims and it’s called ‘with love to you’. since we’re coming to México in november for Mutek we wanted to make a small contribution to ease the pain." Alex Paterson is published by Kobalt Music, Thomas Fehlmann is published by Flow Publishing/BMG.