» » The Flatfield - Passionless

The Flatfield - Passionless flac album

The Flatfield - Passionless flac album
The Flatfield
Post-Punk, Goth Rock
FLAC album size:
1713 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

The Flatfield was formed in 2011. At that time, Ville Grey (vocals and synth) and J. Ravine (guitar) wrote the first songs for the embryo of the gothic band. From the very beginning, the band has sought to cherish the tradition of gothic/post-punk music and aesthetics. A few months later, bassist Juha and drummer Jaska joined the band.

the Flatfield Goth, Post-punk band theflatfieldband(at)gmail. Contact The Flatfield on Messenger. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 30 June 2013.

The Flatfield was formed in 2011. The line-up was complete and the band engaged in consolidating its musical idea. In early-2014 The Flatfield releases its debut album ‘Passionless’ and also appears on the compilations Black Lips and Long Raincoats (due to be released in summer 2014) and Let’s Peter Out released on 2 May, 2014 by the Gothenburg based dark alternative label Peter Out Records. Synth-player Risto Juntunen joined The Flatfield line-up in March 2014.

Passionless качай бесплатно, как и Solstice - Passionless, PJ Harvey, John Parish - Passionless, Pointless, Spot Ons - Passionless Kisses, Val Holler - The Passionless Fruit, Simplistic Urge - Passionless. Passionless слушать онлайн или скачать бесплатно на телефон, андроид, айпад или айфон вы можете на сайте mp3ex. Passionless, Pointless. PJ Harvey, John Parish. The Passionless Fruit. B4 Passionless, Pointless. PJ Harvey & John Parish. John Parish and Polly Jean Harvey.


1 Silence 4:04
2 The Witch 4:57
3 Passionless 4:32
4 New Time 3:21
5 Shore 4:30
6 Eternal 5:52
7 Praise 4:08

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – The Flatfield
  • Recorded At – City Lights Studios
  • Mixed At – City Lights Studios
  • Mastered At – Noise For Fiction


  • Bass – Juha Juntunen
  • Design [Cover] – Ville Gray
  • Drums – Jaakko Korhonen
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Dr. J. Ravine*
  • Mastered By – Joona Lukala
  • Recorded By – Simo Saukkola (tracks: 7)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Antti Lindell (tracks: 1 to 6)
  • Vocals, Synth [Synths] – Ville Gray
  • Written-By – The Flatfield


Recorded and mixed at City Lights Studio, Helsinki. "Praise" recorded live in Lahti.
Mastered at Noise for Fiction, Turka.
© theFLATFIELD 2014

Comes in a 4-panel Digipak with a transparent tray; no booklet, no lyrics.
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 14-04/01391-6079 CD