» » John Eddie - Seven Songs Since My Last Confession

John Eddie - Seven Songs Since My Last Confession flac album

John Eddie - Seven Songs Since My Last Confession flac album
Seven Songs Since My Last Confession
Pop Rock
FLAC album size:
1284 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

American rock singer. John Edward Cummings, Jr. Born. 1959-07-09) July 9, 1959 (age 59). Origin. His latest album, entitled Same Old Brand New Me, was released in February 2012, featuring 18 songs. In 2013, the song Eddie co-wrote with Brantley Gilbert, "More Than Miles", became a top country hit for Gilbert, peaking at No. 7 on the Billboard country charts  . Seven Songs Since My Last Confession (EP) (Lost American Thrill Show, 1997). Happily Never After (Lost American Thrill Show, 1999)

John Eddie (born John Edward Cummings Jr. on July 9, 1959 in Richmond, Virginia) is an American rock singer. He originally formed The Front Street Runners band in 1981 and regularly played in clubs in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and New York until signing with Columbia records and releasing his first album in 1986. He was dropped by Columbia after his second album failed to chart in 1989 and was then picked up by Elektra Records in the early 1990s  . Seven Songs Since My Last Confession ‎(CD, EP). Lost American Thrill Show Records.

Album · 1986 · 14 Songs. Who the Hell Is John Eddie? 2003. Guy Walks into a Bar. 2001. Same Old Brand New Me - Single.

Confession is the second album released by the American nu metal band Ill Niño. The album debuted at in the Billboard Top 200 with first week sales of 27,863. It has been their most successful album to date. It was the last album to feature Marc Rizzo, who left during recording to join Soulfly, and also the first to feature Ahrue Luster, formerly of Machine Head. All lyrics written by Cristian Machado.

Seven Seconds Soundtrack, find all 15 songs from the tv show, Seven Seconds, with scene descriptions, sorted by episode. Download & listen to the music, ost, list of songs & score. Seven Seconds Soundtrack. 0 liked songs, 2. k views, music supervisor Gabe Hilfer. Love & HateMichael Kiwanuka.

Confession Songs found in: Lord I Need You – Matt Maher, Kyrie Eleison – Keith and Kristyn Getty, We Bow Down - Viola Grafstrom, Confession (Agnus Dei) - The City Harmonic, Make Us One - Jesus Culture, You Alone Are God – Hillsong. Lord I Need You – Matt Maher. Intro Verse 1 Lord, I come, I con-fess Bowing here I find my rest Without You I fall apart You're the One that guides my heart Chorus Lord, I need You, Oh, I need You Every hour I need You My one defense, my righteousness Oh God, how I need You Verse 2 Where sin runs deep Your grace is more. Wher. riter(s): Christy Nockels, Daniel Carson, Jesse Reeves, Kristian Stanfill, Matt Maher.

Hell-A, Guitarist for Rob Zombie.


1 Fall For It Everytime
2 Definitely
3 Getting Kind Old (Being Young At Heart)
4 Won't Be Me
5 The Man Upstairs
6 American Thing
7 Another Lonely Christmas


  • Producer – T-Bone Wolk

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 651747795928