» » Unearthly Trance - Hadit

Unearthly Trance - Hadit flac album

Unearthly Trance - Hadit flac album
Doom Metal
FLAC album size:
1136 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Band Name Unearthly Trance. Data de lançamento 2002. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaSludge Doom. Membros têm este álbum1. 1. August Sun of Midnight. 2. Raised by the Wolves.

0. exclusive underground release 2002 recorded . 2 by unearthly trance artwork by lipynsky/newman limited to 200. Unearthly Trance Discography. Season of Seance, Science of Silence.

Unearthly Trance, formed in 2000 and comprised of members Darren Verni, Rion Lipynsky, and Jay Newman, unleash a frostbitten, apocalyptic vision with their brand of grim hypnotic doom. Blackened sound waves, lethargic riffs, and dire proclamations drone from the void. Hailing from Long Island/Brooklyn New York, UNEARTHLY TRANCE formed in 2000. UNEARTHLY TRANCE now achieved the sound of war 'machine', traveling into the deepest depths of the beyond. To coincide with their full United States tour with Electric Wizard in 2002, UNEARTHLY TRANCE released a limited tour CDR entitled "HADIT". Lipynsky, Newman and Verni unleashed its first proper album in the UK on Lee Dorrian's Rise Above Records: "Season of Séance, Science of Silence". SoSSoS" saw a North American release on The Music Cartel and limited vinyl version on Parasitic Records.

To coincide with their full United States tour with Electric Wizard in 2002, Unearthly Trance released a limited tour CDr entitled Hadit. Following that release, Frost Walk With Me, Vitriolic Veracity Vs. The Vortex was released on 7" vinyl via Parasitic Records. The band unleashed their first proper album, Season Of Seance, Science Of Silence, in the fall of 2003. Their sophomore album In The Red was released on CD in Europe in November 2004, again through Rise Above Records, who also handled the vinyl pressing this time around. Their third full-length and Relapse Records debut, The Trident was released on April 4th, 2006.

About Unearthly Trance. Long Island and Brooklyn, New York's Unearthly Trance came into existence at the dawn of the new millennium around the talents of vocalist/guitarist Ryan Lipynsky, bassist Jay Newman, and drummer Darren Verni. Sworn to perpetrate the most corrosive blackened doom/sludge metal dirges imaginable, the heavy-handed trio followed on the heels of bands like Warhorse, Khanate, and others. A couple of self-financed early releases, Hadit and . preceded the arrival of their full-length debut, 2003's Season of Séance, Science of Silence. The punishing In the Red.

Unearthly Trance was named from the song "Crown of the Unearthly Trance", which was on the first Thralldom demo, released in 1997. Two of three band members once played with Thralldom. Contributed to the following compilations: "Humanless Compilation" (CD-R, Humanless Recordings, 2003) with a cover of Bathory's "Equimanthorn" "For the Sick - A Tribute to Eyehategod" (CD, Emetic Records


1 August Sun Of Midnight 11:48
2 Raised By The Wolves 8:54
3 V V V V 5:29
4 Pyre 7:33


  • Bass – Jay*
  • Design [Booklet By] – Lipynsky*
  • Drums – Darren*
  • Electronics [Noise By] – Thrall555
  • Guitar, Vocals – Rion*
  • Recorded By – Unearthly Trance
  • Written-By [All Songs Written By], Performer [All Songs Performed By] – ut*


Limited edition of 200 hand-numbered copies.

From the liner notes: "Recorded in 4/02 by Unearthly Trance. This is an exclusive underground release. All songs written and performed by ut. VRIL MUSIC, WOLFMASTER MUSIC, 555 MUSIC."

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Unearthly Trance Hadit ‎(CDr, EP, Ltd, Num, RP) Not On Label (Unearthly Trance Self-released) none US 2003