» » Infected Intestines - Demo 1991

Infected Intestines - Demo 1991 flac album

Infected Intestines - Demo 1991 flac album
Demo 1991
Infected Intestines
Death Metal
FLAC album size:
1199 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Infected Intestines Demo 1991. Catalog ID: N/A. Label: Independent.

Death Metal Demonomacy. Data de lançamento Agosto 1991. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaDeath Metal. Membros têm este álbum1.

Band: Disinter Album: Disinterra et Corpus Type: Demo Released: 1991 Genre: Death Metal Country: United States (Chicago, Illinois) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Independent. Tracklist: 1. Born to Die - 03:07 2. Necropolis - 02:42 3. Human Flood - 02:19 4. Holy Parasites - 03:27 6. Tortures of the Damned - 01:56 7. Destroyer - 01:10 8. Rage - 02:15 9. Blood Pact - 02:45.

Demo 1991 by Dropdead, released 15 August 1991 1. Intro, Unjustified Murder 2. At The Cost Of An Animal 3. Doorway To Extinction 4. Direct Action 5. Wound Runs Deep 6. Power 7. Ignorant 8. The Circle Complete 9. Attention 10. Confused 11. Easy Way Out 12. Follow Blindly 13. Protest 14. Chosen Path 15. In The Name Of Profit 16. Warsystem 17. Is This Life? Recorded in August 1991 at WRIU N. Kingston by Jim Collins on a reel to reel 4-track on a recycled 1/4" tape. Tape transfer by Sonicraft. Remixed in September 2013 by Kurt Ballou at God City. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Infected is the second album by the The, released on Some Bizzare/Epic Records on 17 November 1986. The album produced four UK singles, including their best-selling single "Heartland", which reached 29 and spent 10 weeks on the chart, "Infected" (UK "Slow Train to Dawn" (UK and "Sweet Bird of Truth" (UK Although it only peaked at 14 in the UK Albums Chart, it stayed on the chart for 30 weeks, making it by far The The's most commercially successful album.

Demo 1991 is a death metal music demo recording by CYNIC released in 1991 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives. Filed under Death Metal By CYNIC.


1 Terrible Pain
2 Morbid Mind
3 Beyond the Darkness
4 Outro ("Mission Impossible" theme)


  • Bass – Markus Salomaa
  • Drums – Jussi Lähteenkorva
  • Guitar – Jani Himanen, Raine Hynninen
  • Vocals – Anssi Pohjola, Teemu Kari