» » Leningrad Cowboys - Buena Vodka Social Club

Leningrad Cowboys - Buena Vodka Social Club flac album

Leningrad Cowboys - Buena Vodka Social Club flac album
Buena Vodka Social Club
Rock & Roll
FLAC album size:
1253 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

The Leningrad Cowboys are a Finnish rock band who frequently perform rock and roll covers of other songs. They have exaggerated pompadour hairstyles and wear long, pointy shoes. They often work with Russian military band the Alexandrov Ensemble. This month also featured the new album Buena Vodka Social Club, their first album of all-original material since 2000's Terzo Mondo. December 2012 saw the release of an animated Christmas video featuring Dog'Y'Dog, a dog resembling the dog from the "You're My Heart, You're My Soul" video Red X-Mas will be a tour of Finland by the Leningrad Cowboys and the Russian Air Force Choir from 27 November to 7 December 2013, featuri.

Buena Vodka Social Club! Never Drink Alone! The new album is their first studio album with original songs since 2000. It took that long to build this mixture of different music styles and sounds to be a complete album. Buena Vodka Social Club is not an ordinary album in any way. It has influences and flavors from many different genres, all mixed into a soup that only this band knows how to cook. The band’s mainly known for their unique live shows, during the 20+ years they have performed more than 1000 shows in more than 60 countries.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. music noteChords for Leningrad Cowboys - Buena Vodka Social Club (official video). Leningrad Cowboys - Starman.

Band Name Leningrad Cowboys. Album Name Buena Vodka Social Club. 8. Buena Vodka Social Club. 10. Wash Your Ass. 11. Mule. Other productions from Leningrad Cowboys.

Buena Vodka Social Club is a 2011 studio album by the Leningrad Cowboys. Ville Tuomi : Lead Vocals. Sakke Järvenpää : Vocals. Varre Vartiainen : Guitar. Pauli Hauta-aho : Guitar. Sami Järvinen : Drums. Okke Komulainen : Keyboards, Accordion. Tume Uusitalo : Vocals, Guitar. Pemo Ojala : Trumpet, Mitten. Pope Puolitaival : Saxophone. Jay Kortehisto : Trombone. Anna Sainila : Dancer, Vocals. Hanna Moisala : Dancer, Vocals.

Buena Vodka Social Club, 2011. Buena Vodka Social Club, 2011. Machine Gun Blues, 02:25. All We Need Is Love, 03:34. Gimme Your Sushi, 03:04. Rock 'n' Roll Show, 04:56. I Kill the Dog, 02:54. Wash Your Ass, 04:40.


A1 Machine Gun Blues
A2 All We Need Is Love
A3 Drill-A-Hole
B1 Gimme Your Sushi
B2 Rock'N'Roll Show
B3 I Kill The Dog
C1 Gasolina
C2 Buena Vodka Social Club
C3 Frijoles Y Lager
D1 Wash Your Ass
D2 Mule
D3 Gimme Your Sushi (Extended Version)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – SPV Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – SPV Recordings


  • Producer – Marzi Nyman


Released in a gatefold sleeve.

D3 is a bonus track exclusive to the vinyl version.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 693723099316
  • Label Code: LC 08100
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPV 309932 CD Leningrad Cowboys Buena Vodka Social Club ‎(CD, Album) SPV Recordings SPV 309932 CD Germany 2011
SPV 309930 CD Leningrad Cowboys Buena Vodka Social Club ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) SPV Recordings SPV 309930 CD Germany 2011