» » Octagon - Death Fetish

Octagon - Death Fetish flac album

Octagon  - Death Fetish flac album
Death Fetish
Black Metal
FLAC album size:
1656 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Band Name Octagon (USA). Album Name Death Fetish. Дата релиза Март 2007. Лейблы Regimental Records. Музыкальный стильDeath Black. Владельцы этого альбома2. 1. Humiliation March.

Death Fetish (2007) by Octagon. Labels: Regimental Records. Genres: Experimental Black Metal, Death Metal  .

Octagon (2) ‎– Death Fetish. Label: Regimental Records ‎– REG052. This album was written between 1998-2001 and recorded in 2002. Limited to 1000 copies.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

This is apparently an album that Octagon recorded before 'Artisans Of Cruelty'. It's not entirely surprising that this is the much better work. As opposed to the later album, which was half good and half terrible, this is pretty much all good though a tad one-dimensional. It just goes to show that sometimes working within your means is a good thing  . Comprised of material written between 1998 and 2001, recorded in 2002, and released in 2007, Octagon's Death Fetish is a rollicking good time as traditional black metal goes, maintaining the grainy, black-and-white atmosphere requisite of the genre while managing to twist and turn just enough to wrestle free of orthodoxy's thrall.

This is not the band's second album, but rather a release documenting their earliest material. Everything here was written between 1998 and 2001, and recorded in 2002.

Octagon is the eighth studio album by Swedish extreme metal band Bathory. It was released in October 1995, through Black Mark Production. It continues the retro thrash metal style of the previous album, Requiem. It was reissued in 2003, with the first two tracks combined and "Winds of Mayhem" outro added. All tracks written by Quorthon, except "Deuce", written by Gene Simmons. Quorthon – vocals, guitar. Kothaar – bass guitar.


I was writing octagon in an octagon hat/With octagon underwear taking an octagon bath/With octagon soap, my octagon motorcycle made/By octagon bikes/Stand up late in octagon heights living that octagon life/Wiping the girls off with octagon baby wipes/Using the octagon washing machine to dry," Kool Keith spits. Along with the streaming release of the new album, Moosebumps will also be getting a physical release on Record Store Day 2018. The physical copy of the project will include Moosebumps on CD. Listen to the new album and check out the tracklist below.


1 Humiliation March 1:47
2 Blue Cold Kiss Of Sacrilege 3:53
3 Morality Centered And Silenced 3:40
4 Malevolent Vice Of Attrition 4:25
5 Degradation Of The Willing 3:23
6 Her Fettered Wings 7:45
7 The Arsenic Anthem 3:52


  • Drums, Producer – Krimson
  • Mastered By – Lance Wright
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Mortigan


"This album was written between 1998-2001 and recorded in 2002."

Limited to 1000 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 16822 05992 0