» » Spectres - Dead

Spectres - Dead flac album

Spectres  - Dead flac album
Avantgarde, Experimental, Industrial, Noise
FLAC album size:
1145 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

1. Drag (Vision Fortune Remix) 2. Where Flies Sleep (Jah Hatt Fears Spectres Remix) 3. The Sky Of All Places (Hookworms Remix) 4. Family (Oliver Wilde Remix) 5. This Purgatory (Blood Music Remix) 6. Mirror (Giant Swan Remix) 7. Blood In The Cups (Domic Mitchison Remix) 8. Sink (Factory Floor Remix) 9. Lump (Gramrcy Remix) 10.

Dead finds the songs from Bristol band Spectres' acclaimed 2015 debut Dying (SCR 090CD/B-LP) remixed by Mogwai, Factory Floor, Hookworms, Richard Fearless (Death In Vegas), Andy Bell (Ride), Robert Hampson (Loop), and many more. The instruction from the band was "kill our songs," and the remains are presented here as a stunning, 13-track album that builds on the original's feeling of claustrophobia and dread - which won praise for its perfectly realized Sonic Youth-meets-A Place To Bury Stranger.

The Death Spectres is a Loyalist Chapter of Space Marines of the 13th ("Dark") Founding. It is only the second Chapter of Astartes besides the Exorcists known to have been created in that unusual Founding.

Spectres - Ghosts of Revolution 04:52. Spectres - Marinated Brains 03:55. Spectres - Tremble Before Us 10:34. Spectres - Exorcise Your Rights 07:49. Spectres - E Pluribus Unum 05:33. Spectres - Blood of Our Rulers 09:24. Hunger EP - Spectres. Nothing to Nowhere - Spectres.

Songs: 13. Artist: Spectres. Songs: Spectres - Drag 03:28. Spectres - Where Flies Sleep 07:40. Spectres - The Sky of All Places 05:43. Spectres - Family 03:58. Spectres - This Purgatory 07:02. Spectres - Mirror 05:28. Spectres - Blood in the Cups 04:31. Spectres - Sink 06:59. Spectres - Lump 03:23. Spectres - Sea of Trees 07:28. Spectres - Mirror 04:53. Spectres - Sea of Trees 07:50. Spectres - This Purgatory 07:31.

dig it. Release Date: 2016 Tracklist. Give Your Opinion on Dead. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Spectres is the fifth studio album by Blue Öyster Cult, released in November 1977. The album, which features one of the band's biggest hits, the concert staple "Godzilla," was certified gold in January 1978. The cover art features Blue Öyster Cult's use of lasers in their live show at that time. A remastered version was released on CD on February 13, 2007, and included four previously unreleased outtakes from the Spectres sessions as bonus tracks.

By raising spectres from the level 95 corpses, you create bone archers which have a very high HP. This is further increased by your gear, skill tree, and the more multiplier from minion life gem. Lastly, minion Instability is based on 33% of the minions MAXIMUM h. This unique gives spectres up to 100% increased life (a massive damage bonus) as well as having 200 es. 6l spectres ignite setup is used in the chest and the boss killing setup is used in the helm. Discipline provides a higher ES pool, but can also be used with the watcher's eye mod "gain 20-30 energy shield each time you hit an enemy". This provides excellent defense against large packs of monsters.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Drag (Vision Fortune)
Remix – Vision Fortune
2 Where Flies Sleep (Jah Hatt Fears Spectres)
Remix – Jah Hatt
3 The Sky Of All Places (Hookworms)
Remix – Hookworms
4 Family (Oliver Wilde)
Remix – Oliver Wilde
5 This Purgatory (Blood Music)
Remix – Blood Music
6 Mirror (Giant Swan)
Remix – Giant Swan
7 Blood In The Cups (Dominic Mitchison)
Remix – Dominic Mitchison
8 Sink (Factory Floor)
Remix – Factory Floor
9 Lump (Gramrcy)
Remix – Gramrcy
10 Sea Of Trees (Richard Fearless)
Remix – Richard Fearless
11 Mirror (Robert Hampson)
Remix – Robert Hampson
12 Sea Of Trees (Andy Bell)
Remix – Andy Bell
13 This Purgatory (Stuart Braithwaite - Mogwai)
Remix – Stuart Braithwaite


Wraparound insert.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SCR091LP Spectres Dead ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Sonic Cathedral Recordings SCR091LP UK 2016
SCR091 Spectres Dead ‎(CD, Album) Sonic Cathedral Recordings SCR091 UK 2016