» » The Mortals - Bulletproof

The Mortals - Bulletproof flac album

The Mortals - Bulletproof flac album
The Mortals
Garage Rock
FLAC album size:
1239 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Complete your The Mortals collection. Bulletproof ‎(LP, Album, Pur). Bulletproof ‎(CD, Album).

Television commercials for the home versions included a brief plug for the album at the end. The album featured a techno song for each of the 7 playable characters, as well as Goro, along with two additional tracks.

Bulletproof is a soundtrack album of the game 50 Cent: Bulletproof released by Shadyville. The soundtrack features 13 new songs from 50 Cent. From 50 cent bulletproof. All tracks produced by Sha Money XL except Pimpin, Part 2 Produced by . onkaz.

Find all 20 songs featured in Bulletproof, listed by episode with scene descriptions. Find a movie, TV show or artist. 186,900 songs 60,800 artists 85,300 episodes, movies and games. The Internet’s best source for music from TV and movies since 2005.

Tracklist - 1. 100 Shots 2. In Charlotte 3. But I'm Bulletproof 4. So Fuck ’Em 5. That's How I feel (feat. Gucci Mane) 6. All Of Them 7. I'm So Real 8. I Pray For My Enemies 9. I'm Everything You Wanna Be 10. SMH. Album Art -. More on Genius. Blac Youngsta’s Arrest Warrant Is Reportedly Based On Young Dolph Lyrics. Read All The Lyrics To Young Dolph’s New Album ‘Bulletproof’

The album Mortal Kombat - The Album uses different types of techno, j-pop, and rock to feed directly off of the kung-fu style of the motion picture. Using the main characters of the movie and the first game: Johnny Cage, Kano, Sub-Zero, Liu Kang, Scorpion, Sonya, Rayden, and Goro, the album gives a nice theme song for each based on their style and history. Such as Rayden the Thunder God. His song on the album is mostly techno, and electronica. Giving nice house type style techno and rap to explain his origin and his involvement in the Mortal Kombat world

Marduk - Departure From the Mortals Lyrics : Dreadful life, time to die Visions of Black ends my life Retribution I am saved Without form I shall be evil Departure from the mortals As my life ends Departure from the mortals But I will remain May my . .Album (Studio full-length). Departure From the Mortals Lyrics. Dreadful life, time to die Visions of Black ends my life Retribution I am saved Without form I shall be evil. Departure from the mortals As my life ends Departure from the mortals But I will remain. May my lust be fulfilled Reach the land of no return In the forest of the dead My evil soul will dwell.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Turn Away 3:21
A2 Psychlone
Written By – Warwick
A3 The One 3:18
A4 So High I've Been, So Down I Must Fall
Written-By – Nuyens*, Baar*, Roelofs*, Vink*, Bieler*
A5 Zodiac 4:08
A6 Visions From My Past 3:50
B1 Coming Down 4:07
B2 Everybody Else 3:13
B3 1992 4:19
B4 What I Need
Written By – Brown
B5 Bulletproof 2:19
B6 This Is Life 3:40

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Ultrasuede Studio
  • Recorded At – RTG Studio


  • Design [Design Help] – Art Chantry
  • Performer – Matthew Becher*, Michael Alan Grimm*, Steven M. Gatch*, W.J. Grapes*
  • Producer – Jim Davidson*
  • Recorded By – Dave Davis (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B6), Kyle Harmer (tracks: A3)
  • Written-By – Grimm* (tracks: A6), Mortals* (tracks: B5), Grapes* (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1 to B3, B6)


original pressing colour variant

Recorded on location at Ultrasuede Studios, Cincinatti, OH, except track A3 at RTG.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 5058-1216-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ESD 1216 The Mortals Bulletproof ‎(CD, Album) Estrus Records ESD 1216 US 1994
ES 1216 The Mortals Bulletproof ‎(LP, Album) Estrus Records ES 1216 US 1994