» » Destruction - The Antichrist

Destruction - The Antichrist flac album

Destruction - The Antichrist flac album
The Antichrist
FLAC album size:
1277 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

The Antichrist is the seventh album by German thrash metal band Destruction, released in 2001 through Nuclear Blast. All tracks written by Destruction. Tracks 12 to 65 are blank tracks. Schmier – bass, vocals. Mike Sifringer – guitar. Sven Vormann – drums. Additional musicians. Peter Tägtgren – backing vocals. Peter Tägtgren – production, recording.

The Antichrist ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial). MASS CD 1362 DG. Destruction. The Antichrist ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Dig). Metal Mind Productions. Europe. The Antichrist ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

The Antichrist was recorded during April & May 2001 at Abyss Studios Parlby, Sweden in pain. Produced by Peter 'Noooo' Tagtgren, Schmier and Mike Recorded by Peter 'The Handyman' Tagtgren and Lars 'Teddy' Szoke Mastered at Cutting Room Stockholm, Sweden. All songs by DESTRUCTION.

Released August 27, 2001. The Antichrist Tracklist. 1. Days of Confusion Lyrics. 2. Thrash 'til Death Lyrics.

The Antichrist takes the level of pure hatred and disgust to an entirely new, never before seen level. No other album in history possesses this much hatred and disgust as this one does. If there is something better musically, well, it better be something mind blowing, but I hardly doubt that any music would get the job done for these lyrics. You might have to have be a certain kind of person to give this album a 10/10, but if you are, you would even give more, if it was possible. This album is on an extremely high level both musically and lyrically. Destruction did an amazing job on giving us a mixture of fast, traditional, destructing (no pun intended) songs, and mid-paced ones, like "Meet Your Destiny". If you want something that has all kinds of paces in there, there is "Nailed To The (FUCKING) Cross", there is "Godfather Of Slander", there isn't anything this album lacks of.

The Antichrist (2001) by Destruction. Labels: Nuclear Blast. Genres: Thrash Metal Members: Schmier, Mike Sifringer, Marc Reign.

Listen free to Destruction – The Antichrist (Days Of Confusion, Thrash 'Til Death and more). The Antichrist is the seventh album by German thrash metal band Destruction, released in 2001 through Nuclear Blast. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.


1 Days Of Confusion 0:49
2 Thrash 'Til Death 3:46
3 Nailed To The Cross 4:31
4 Dictators Of Cruelty 4:23
5 Bullets From Hell 5:07
6 Strangulated Pride 3:27
7 Meet Your Destiny 4:03
8 Creations Of The Underworld 3:54
9 Godfather Of Slander 4:09
10 Let Your Mind Rot 4:15
11 The Heretic 3:53

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – DADC – DIDX-077097

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 66322 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): DIDX-077097 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L327
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 50E4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 632-1 Destruction The Antichrist ‎(LP, Album) Nuclear Blast NB 632-1 Germany 2001
IROND CD 01-92 Destruction The Antichrist ‎(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 01-92 Russia 2001
NB 632-2, 27361 66322 Destruction The Antichrist ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 632-2, 27361 66322 Germany 2001
634 Destruction The Antichrist ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Музыкальный Город 634 Russia Unknown
MASS CD 1362 DG Destruction The Antichrist ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Dig) Metal Mind Productions MASS CD 1362 DG Europe 2010