» » 지은 - Rain

지은 - Rain flac album

지은 - Rain flac album
Contemporary R&B
FLAC album size:
1184 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

Rain is a 2008 album by Joe Jackson. It was released by Rykodisc on 28 January 2008 in the UK and one day later in the . Jackson plays piano and sings, and Graham Maby on bass and David Houghton on drums are the only other musicians. It was recorded at Planet Roc in Berlin, Germany. Jackson performed a full UK tour.

Listen to music from 지은 like Rain and 선택 feat. JC Ji Eun (지은) is a Korean pop/R&B singer formerly under YG Entertainment, who currently works as vocal trainer under Lion Media. In 2009 she become a member of the the girl group Lady Collection under the stage name JC, however the group disbanded short after their debut.

Hatful of Rain (The Best of Del Amitri) is an album by Del Amitri, released in September, 1998. It is a compilation of their greatest hits. The single "Don't Come Home Too Soon" was the Official Team Scotland Song for World Cup '98. All songs written by Justin Currie, except where noted. Cry to Be Found" (Currie, Iain Harvie) – 4:05. Kiss This Thing Goodbye" (Currie, Harvie, Mick Slaven) – 4:28. Not Where It's At" – 3:41. Nothing Ever Happens" – 3:51.

This album has an average beat per minute of 80 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/80 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

My Life (stylized as MY LIFE愛) is the second EP by South Korean entertainer Rain. It was released on December 1, 2017, by RAIN Company and distributed by Genie Music. It is his EP in 7 years, since Back to the Basic in 2010, and his first musical release since the single "The Best Present" in January 2017.

Rain Rain (Album Mix) слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 04:15. Sumatra Rain (Album Mix) Album Mix. Прослушать Скачать 03:05. Armin van Buuren feat. Прослушать Скачать 04:23.

play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Prince Purple Rain (Album Version). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Phish Purple Rain (Album) (Album).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 어제와 다른 오늘
2 Rain
3 한번만 말해줘
4 선택
Featuring – 휘성*, 이은주
5 One Night Lover
Featuring – 송백경
6 I'm Sorry
7 보고 싶어요
8 빌려 드릴께요
9 Love Is Over
10 이별은 내게 흔하죠
11 이제 그만해
Featuring – Masta Wu
12 그녀와 나 사이

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – YG Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – YG Entertainment
  • Manufactured By – Yedang Entertainment Co. Ltd
  • Distributed By – Yedang Entertainment Co. Ltd