» » Impostors - From Planet Cool

Impostors - From Planet Cool flac album

Impostors - From Planet Cool flac album
From Planet Cool
Jazz-Rock, Classic Rock
FLAC album size:
1294 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Matrix, Runout: IMP001 CT1961.

Or consider a donation? Track List.

Album: From Planet Cool. Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive. Label: Planet Cool Co. ‎– IMP 001 Type: CD, Album Country: Japan Date of released: 2001 Category: Jazz, Rock Style: Jazz-Rock, Classic Rock. Impostors - From Planet Cool MP3 version. 2665 downloads at 28 mb/s. Impostors - From Planet Cool FLAC version. 2914 downloads at 32 mb/s.

Cool Planet Awning Company added 20 new photos to the album Residential Photo Gallery. Residential Photo Gallery. Cool Planet Awning Company added 111 new photos to the album Commercial Photo Gallery

Notes from Planet Earth – The Ultimate Collection is a 2001 compilation album by Chris de Burgh. It was released by Mercury Records on March 19, 2001. Don't Pay The Ferryman".

Music from Planet Cool - Planet Cool, Parent Song, Play Free and 10 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Music from Planet Cool. Count: 10. Views: 0. Music from Planet Cool tracks.

Invasion from Planet Cool Sound Teknique. Invasion From Outerspace Nostromosis. Invasion from Venus (The Steamy Planet) Shark Inferno. Invasion from Space Marty Chill. Escape From Destroyed Planet Synthesis. Metropolis Defence Mechanism. invasion from planet cool vorratskammer geplatzt magnificent heights balaby go bang original mix i respectfully decline abstract feat. dj l-spade, escoth, k rider & lani labo dj l-spade remix julio cortez y su corte meylis myratdurdyyev bag feat.

Album Name Tales from Planet Earth. Erscheinungsdatum 13 Oktober 2009. Labels Asian Man Records. Musik GenrePunk-Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1. 1. Hung Up. 2. She Gets Around. 4. Omega Man. 5. Dial M for Murder.


1 Jazz Nº 1 1:27
2 Donsppa 3:48
3 Dumpcar Rock 4:07
4 Jazz Nº 7 1:15
5 Hard Drivin' Bossa 4:26
6 Brown Candy 6:36
7 Love Theme 1:11
8 R'r Black Belt 3:01
9 太陽を撃ちおとせ!! 3:34
10 Untitled [HidenTrack] 5:13
11 Untitled [Hiden Track] 2:18

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Planet Cool Co.
  • Made By – Planet Cool Co.
  • Mastered At – Kimken Studio


  • Bass – Nappa
  • Drum – Kenzzi
  • Engineer – Ken Nazda
  • Guitar – Kou , Yuu
  • Keyboards – Yuu
  • Mastered By [Mastering Engineered] – Kentaro Kimura
  • Percussion – Aoyama
  • Photography By [Live Photo] – Akiko Yamaki, Kobachang
  • Producer – インパスターズ
  • Saxophone – Boss-Fujimore
  • Trumpet – Shintaro
  • Vocals – Shintaro , Yuu


Picture Sleeve & Obi Strip

From Planet Cool Monster Groove!

2001 Made in Japan by PLANET COOL CO.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: IMP001 CT1961