» » Stayer - Dirty EP

Stayer - Dirty EP flac album

Stayer - Dirty EP flac album
Dirty EP
Post Rock
FLAC album size:
1331 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

cardboard sleeve Includes unlimited streaming of DIRTY . via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days. After a long live training and a few . recordings, the first full length album BETTER DAYS, produced by Teho Teardo. In 2012 a new 4-song release, "DIRTY . Dirty e. p. Apr 2012. VVAA reworking STAYER.

Band: STAYER Produzione artistica: Luca Lenardi & Federico Piccin Produzione esecutiva: STAYER Graphic design: Mirco Muner Etichetta: ZEROTHEHERO Formato: distribuzione digitale gratuita mp3 (stayer. com), CD € 5,00 Durata totale: 1. 6 min. Numero tracce: 4 Data di uscita: 30 aprile 2012 Distribuzione: ww. com pag. 1/3. Page 2 and 3: DIRTY .

Stayer "Dirty" live 15 03 2008.

Stayer´s power tools fully comply with the European regulations and are designed with the most advanced technology to provide high efficiency values. Our products are subjected to large working sessions in the hardest environmental conditions. The assembly line makes a careful work almost handmade taking care o the smallest details, giving the last lubrication touches and final adjustments so that the product comes ready for use.

Gold Dust is the Second studio album from Welsh rock band The Dirty Youth. It was released on 11 May 2015 via Universal Records. 1. Alive was released on 23 March 2014, a year and nearly 2 months prior to the full album, it's B-sides included "Alive (Unplugged)" and "Alive (Biometrix Remix)", Alive's music video was released on 29 January 2014.

Noise Rock Acid Eater. 队列表 Noise Rock Acid Eater Dirty. Band Name Acid Eater. 版公司 Hello From The Gutter. 3. Susie's Gone (Acid Hell Mix).

Ol' Dirty EP. Maximiljan. Maximiljan - Ol' Dirty 05:50. Maximiljan - Long way to go 06:36. Romp Ep - Maximiljan. Voices Ep - Maximiljan. Melodia EP - Maximiljan. You Make Me Feel - Maximiljan, Tapesh, Tapesh & Maximiljan. Dus - Archimedes - Maximiljan.

Marry Me. Trumpets (feat. Altri album di Jason Derulo.


1 Dirty
2 Wrong
3 Hyacinth Girl
4 Pretend


alberto rainis: 6 &12 string guitar
arrigo cabai: guitar, baritone guitar & vocals
jean-luc beorchia: drums

written & performed by stayer
words by arrigo cabai
except "hyacinth girl", originally performed by neon groves,
lyrics stolen from t.s. eliot
recorded, mixed & mastered by atracoustic in pordenone
produced by luca lenardi & federico piccin,
both contributing also with additional instruments & backing vocals
artwork design by mirco muner
additional amps courtesy of atracoustic & dede dey

all songs © stayer 2012

info: [email protected]

booking: +39 333 3096414