» » Beccy Owen - Down With Gravity

Beccy Owen - Down With Gravity flac album

Beccy Owen - Down With Gravity flac album
Down With Gravity
Beccy Owen
FLAC album size:
1939 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

from Down With Gravity by Beccy Owen. Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Full Digital Discography. On his latest album, Angelo De Augustine pairs deceptively light arrangements with emotionally heavy subject matter. Bandcamp Album of the Day Jan 18, 2019. Truly Gone by Angelo De Augustine.

Album of the Year" Plug In Baby. Wildly creative and endlessly beautiful" Spindle. You Keep Flooding In. Исполнитель. Kobalt (AWAL Digital Limited) (от лица компании "Fairy Snuff Records").

Beccy Owen is a Welsh born, Tyne and Wear dwelling songwriter of exceptional emotional resonance. Critically acclaimed and fanatically adored, Beccy's rich organic talent trades in the currency of bleary-eyed pain, yearning hope and chest-beating defiance.

Giriş Yap. beccy owen. Patron-Only New Song Demo - "Lose The Noise" Beccy Owen on Patreon. 19 Temmuz, 12:48 · Herkese Açık. it took until I got older not to take you for granted. To all my medical friends: thank you,.

Featured on Down With Gravity. Listen to Beccy Owen in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Lyrics for top songs by Beccy Owen. Unexpected Answer B :60. Rory Craig, Simon Watkin, Beccy Owen. Head, Heart, Do. Unexpected Answer B :30. Little Me.

Listen to Beccy Owen Radio, free! Stream songs by Beccy Owen & similar artists plus get the latest info on Beccy Owen! . Nov 2008, 10 song. hat About Beccy Owen. For You. Music, radio and podcasts, all free.

Album ∙ 2017 ∙ 1 Songs. Loch Tay Boat Song (feat. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"J8fybRZF","length":"353"}.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 In Your Company 3:26
2 Anchor 3:22
3 The Deeps 4:57
4 Blizzard 3:33
5 Drowning Minnow 2:48
6 Sighs 4:55
7 When I Dock 5:29
8 Stalemate
Vocals – Richard Dawson
9 Lullaby
Backing Vocals – Kate Rusby
10 You Are Gone 3:00


  • Accordion – Kieran Dunlop
  • Art Direction, Design – Karl Escritt
  • Bass – Gary Atkinson
  • Cello – Amelia Robson, Rachel McShane
  • Cover, Painting [Oil Portrait Cover] – Cecelia Holmes
  • Double Bass – Ian Paterson
  • Drums – Danny Ward
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Darren Hall, Keith Bird
  • Engineer, Producer, Mixed By – Joe Rusby
  • Guitar – Dave Kosky, Nev Clay
  • Guitar, Harmonium – Ian Stephenson
  • Music By – Adam Kent (tracks: 1, 3-5)
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Vocals, Piano, Percussion, Celesta – Beccy Owen
  • Percussion, Programmed By – Adam Sinclair*
  • Percussion, Vibraphone – Brendan Murphy
  • Photography By [Original Cover Photography] – James Sebright
  • Violin – Lucy Atkins
  • Violin, Viola – Peter Tickell