» » Smoke Blow - The Record

Smoke Blow - The Record flac album

Smoke Blow - The Record flac album
The Record
Smoke Blow
FLAC album size:
1291 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Features Song Lyrics for Smoke Blow's The Record album. Smoke Blow - The Record Album Lyrics. 1. Broken Bonds Of Friendship Lyrics.

Find a Smoke Blow - The Record first pressing or reissue. Complete your Smoke Blow collection. Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. All Versions. Smoke Blow ‎– The Record. Label: Pias Germany ‎– 55. 788.

Исполнитель: Smoke Blow. The Record относится к следующим жанрам. Треки альбома The Record. Broken Bonds of Friendship. Исполнитель: Smoke Blow. 2m 33s. 2. Evil Leaf. 2m 22s. 3. Summer Of Betrayal. 1m 59s. 4. March On To Victory. 2m 57s. 6. Transylvanian Frost. 2m 1s. 7. Final Hands. 1m 19s. 9. Retaliation. 10. I Have Lived In The Monster.

Where DID summer go remember me for the times I ruined you take this blade to my wrist you heard the hordes beeing on their way a far cry from pestilence now you come looking for me you're all alone in a time of need regret will get you in the end roll the DICE in your game of pretend walk your

By: Smoke Blow (2009, Rock). More albums from Smoke Blow: German Angst by Smoke Blow. Dark Angel by Smoke Blow. Colossus by Smoke Blow. Punkadelic – The Godfather Of Soul by Smoke Blow. 777 Bloodrock by Smoke Blow. View all albums . The Record. By: Smoke Blow (2009, Rock).

Band from Kiel, Germany which was founded in 1997 under the name 'Smoke'. In 1999 the band released their third album 'Smoke’s A-Blowin’ Black As Coal' under the now existing name 'Smoke Blow'. Genres: Noise, Doom, Stonerrock, Punkrock and Hardcore. Caution! All audio materials of Smoke Blow are presented solely for information.

This week (No. 0) Smoke Rings offers Scottish reclusives Boards of Canada and "Aquarius" from their seminal album "Music Has The Right To Children". Pioneers of electronica chill, deep groove and soundscapes.

Smoke Blow Format: Vinyl. Special offers and product promotions.

Album Name Smoke Blow - Bonehouse. In Leage with the Truth.


1 Broken Bonds Of Friendship 2:33
2 Evil Leaf 2:22
3 Summer Of Betrayal 1:59
4 March On To Victory 1:44
5 Bleeding 2:57
6 Transylvanian Frost 2:01
7 Final Hands 2:37
8 Ice Wolf 1:19
9 Retaliation 2:57
10 I Have Lived In The Monster 3:36
11 Necrophobia 2:32
12 Lost Son Of The Ark 3:18


  • Bass – Greif*
  • Drums – Fabsic*
  • Guitar – Gerrard*, Kentucky
  • Mastered By – Jacob Hansen
  • Mixed By – Alex Newport
  • Producer, Recorded By – Tom Schwoll
  • Technician [Overdubs] – Greif Hellhammer*, Ulf Nagel
  • Vocals – Letten*, Koeter*


Recorded at Schaltraum, Berlin.
Overdubs made at Demolition Room, Kiel.
Mixed at Future Shock, Brooklyn, New York.
Mastered at Hansen Studios, Ribe, Denmark.

incl. lyric sheet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5414939016127

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
556.4788.026 Smoke Blow The Record ‎(CD, Album) Pias Germany 556.4788.026 Germany 2009
556.4788.026, 556.4788.020 Smoke Blow The Record ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd) Pias Germany, Pias Germany 556.4788.026, 556.4788.020 Germany 2009
556.4788.010 Smoke Blow The Record ‎(LP, Album) Pias Germany 556.4788.010 Germany 2010