» » Teeko - My SoundStation

Teeko - My SoundStation flac album

Teeko - My SoundStation flac album
My SoundStation
FLAC album size:
1641 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

Teeko is a master turntablist, composer, producer, and cofounder of 4onefunk, ground breaking turn- table funk bands The Dollar Bin Quintet, 4onePhonics, 4onefunk Band and . Fresh Analog Music Experience). After receiving recognition and championship awards in worldwide DJ competitions (including DMC, ITF and Guitar Center Championships), he toured from coast to coast and collaborated with some of jazz’s finest musicians: members of the Charlie Hunter Quartet and John Scofield Trio.

Catalogue no: PGMCDS 37. 2019 Dansk Columbia label 9-track LP - Hemplers første album.

Teeko exhibits his mastery of turntable production in his debut album, "My SoundStation," (2006) which exposes his eclectic musical style and creativity as a composer. The widely anticipated album ranked number one on several of the College Music Journal's Top 10 lists for months after its release in fall 2006. He was recognized soon after the album's debut for his excellence in production with the Milestones Innovative Producer's Award given by the world-renowned Berklee School of Music in Boston.

LLMusicProject is an ALL ORIGINAL, collaborative rock album produced by DoctorDiff & LLMusicProject. Lead vocalist/lyricist (also of Sunlight Black band), Lorelei writes with her former band members from the ’80s, as well as younger musicians joining their team effort. This professionally recorded album incorporates ’70s-’80s style power chords and heavy drum beats with a modern edge. Without Love – Sunlight Black.

es una productora de eventos con mas de 10 años de experiencia. Empezando a crear una. CommunitySee all. 268 people like this. 269 people follow this.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Teeko Someone Said Listen
Saxophone – Kenny Brooks, Teeko
2 Teeko Peep My Sound
Drums – J-1
3 Teeko It's A Journey
4 The Dollar Bin Quintet 43 Swing
Engineer – Mr. MalagutiMixed By – Mike BooTurntables – BCause, J-1, Max Kane, Mike Boo, Teeko
5 Teeko Seas Of Infinitees
6 Teeko Nice To Meet You Funk
7 Teeko Tribe Stride
8 Teeko Smile'n At Me
9 Teeko Wolfnog Reality
Turntables – Mike Boo
10 Teeko Masked Mombler
Saxophone [Saxophone In Reprise] – Kenny Brooks
11 Teeko Muler's A.D.D.
Drums – Jay Lane
12 Teeko Five'n
Drums – J-1
13 Teeko Sonic Sunrise
Saxophone – Kenny Brooks
14 Teeko Musical Renaissance
15 Teeko Untitled
Drums – Austin BohlmanGuitar – Ian McDonaldKeyboards [Keys] – Colin BrownTurntables [Turntable] – Max Kane, Teeko


  • Mastered By – Ben Conrad
  • Producer, Written-By, Mixed By – Mike Boo (tracks: 9), Teeko


Track #15 unlisted on the back cover, but credited in the booklet like so: "Extra Raw .. Live freestyle jam recorded with one minidisk mic".