» » Various - Zoukollection - Volume 1

Various - Zoukollection - Volume 1 flac album

Various - Zoukollection - Volume 1 flac album
Zoukollection - Volume 1
FLAC album size:
1447 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

Zoukollection, Vol. 1-3. Hibiscus.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

1. Pa fé mwen la pen - Eric Virgal. Listen to Zoukollection, vol. 5 (Zouk) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Good for Nothing: The Sounds Album, Volume 1 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 15 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 57:14. Good for Nothing: The Sounds Album, Volume 1. май 1977г. 1. The Jam. – Art School. You Don't Love Me. 03:26.

Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. comes in a selfmade carton with a cover frontside and backside Includes unlimited streaming of Various Inspirations - Volume One via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Siggatunez - New Home 06:48. These compilations will feature artists from across the globe who are connected with the show. In addition to the compilation, there will be numerous EPs released. The record label will seek to mirror the show by releasing music that is similar to the one showcased on the Deep Inspiration Show. Deephouse, House, SloMo, Disco, Soul, chilled stuff or whatever - in the words of the show and record label head: Expect always the unexpected.

Tracks count: 12. Views: 32. Eric Virgal - Pa fé mwen la pen 05:01. Volt Face - Zouké light 03:52.

1 Mfr Souls – Eargasms (Main Instrumental Mix). 2 Kabza De Small – Hate (MFR Souls Remix) feat Arasoul. 3 Luu Nineleven – London Maboneng.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December. Упорядочить по возрастанию по убыванию. Сейчас онлайн (1). vadimplxn.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Malavoi Caresse Moin
Written-By – Marie-José Alie*
A2 Simon Jurad Gade Leta Zouk La Mete Moin
Written-By – Simon Jurad
A3 Kassav* Mwen Malad Aw
Written-By – G. Decimus*, Jacob Desvarieux
A4 Tony Chasseur Dansé Soleil
Written-By – Franck Donatien
B1 Jocelyne Beroard Kole Sere
Written-By – Jean-Claude Naimro, Jocelyne Beroard
B2 Zaza Zaza
Written-By – D. Dicale, D. Durepaire*, F. Donatien*, H. Hugonine, J.P. Bullot*, P. Caldero*
B3 Simon Jurad Pa Ni Passe Lan Min
Written-By – Simon Jurad
B4 Raft Yaka Dansé
Written-By – Christian Fougeron

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Musidisc


  • Photography – Pix


Remerciements à Georges DEBS pour sa gentillesse et sa coopération, ainsi qu´aux disques POLYDOR

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM / SDRM
  • Other (Distribution Code): MU 242

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
C 87004 Various Zoukollection Volume 1 ‎(Cass, Comp) CPA Disques C 87004 France 1987