» » The Swingvergnügen - Road Rage

The Swingvergnügen - Road Rage flac album

The Swingvergnügen - Road Rage flac album
Road Rage
The Swingvergnügen
FLAC album size:
1111 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Listen to music from The Swingvergnügen. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Swingvergnügen.

Road Rage is an album by Great Big Sea released in 2000. It is a compilation of live performances that took place between October 14 and December 31, 1999. Donkey Riding" (Traditional) 2:18. When I'm Up (I Can't Get Down)" (Ian Telfer, Alan Prosser, John Jones) 3:53. Everything Shines" (Chris Trapper) 2:40. Goin Up" (Alan Doyle) 4:55. Boston and St. John's" (Alan Doyle) 4:36. The Night Pat Murphy Died" (Alan Doyle) 3:36. Consequence Free" (Alan Doyle, Séan McCann, Bob Hallett, Darrell Power) 3:07.

Road Rage is the thirteenth studio album from the heavy metal band Quiet Riot. This is the first album to feature former American Idol alum James Durbin on lead vocals. The album was originally recorded with vocalist Seann Nicols, a former member of Adler's Appetite and Icon, and scheduled for release on April 21, 2017

Frontiers Music Srl will release QUIET RIOT's new studio album, titled "Road Rage", on April 21. Famously known as the first heavy metal band to top the pop charts, the Los Angeles quartet became a global sensation thanks to their monstrous smash hit 1983 album, "Metal Health".

Go back to the album - The Simpsons Road Rage Gamerip to download the file).

Road Rage was recorded totally live on the Great Big Sea Turn Tour from October 14th to December 31st, 1999 : Thunder Bay, Winnipeg, Brandon, Regina, Saskatoon, Calgary, Edmonton, Grande Prairie, Prince George, Victoria, Vancouver, Kelowna, Peterborough, Sudbury, North Bay, Montreal, Ottawa, Kingston, Toronto, London, Kitchener, Hamilton, Quebec City, Saint John, Fredericton, Moncton, Charlottetown, Halifax, Sydney, and St. John's.

The veteran hard rockers' 13th long-player and the inaugural outing for new vocalist and former American Idol contestant James Durbin, Road Rage is Quiet Riot's first physical collection of all-new material - 2014's Jizzy Pearl-fronted 10 was digital-only - since the 2007 death of the band's original frontman, Kevin DuBrow. Spearheaded by drummer Frankie Banali, the group's longest tenured member, the album was originally recorded with Seann Nicols behind the mike, who departed shortly after its completion. Unhappy with the results, QR brought in Durbin to re-record.


1 The Swingvergnügen Intro 0:20
2 Road Rage 3:08
3 Trapped In My Mind 2:51
4 Where's The King 2:40
5 I Don't Care 2:58
6 My Frisör 1:45
7 TCLTC Swing 3:04
8 Sundown 3:02
9 Chevy 42 3:21
10 Money In The Streets 2:54
11 Hepcat Rhyme 0:12
12 Swing Up 2:37
13 Wolf's Dream 2:37
14 Why Me 3:03
15 Technicolor Yawn 3:27
16 Sir Duke 3:36
17 Lotta Money 2:51
18 Cool Bass Swing 3:56
19 Budgie Blues 4:13
20 The Swingvergnügen Outro 0:20

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4001617622322