» » The Prophet - Sworn In

The Prophet - Sworn In flac album

The Prophet  - Sworn In flac album
Sworn In
Thug Rap
FLAC album size:
1193 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Sworn In is an American metalcore band from Grayslake, Illinois. The band was formed in 2011 and consists of vocalist Eugene Kamlyuk, bassist Derek Bolman, guitarist Chris George and drummer Kyle Cholewinski. They were signed to Razor & Tie from May 2013 to the summer of 2016. Prior to Sworn In, vocalist Tyler Dennen played guitar in a local Grayslake band named Shift Into Focus along with drummer Chris George and guitarist Eugene Kamlyuk

Sworn to the Dark is the third studio album by Watain and was released on 19 February 2007 on Season of Mist. The song 'Legions of the Black Light' is dedicated to Dissection's vocalist Jon Nödtveidt who committed suicide in 2006. com called it "a sinister and forbidding dose of black metal"

The Prophet's first album called Sworn In was picked up by Avatar Music which was a partner of Fontana/Universal Later he became an independent recording artist and started working with a producer/dj named Nima Fadavi. Together, they started a group called Rise of the Revolution which generated fans of its own as well as for The Prophet.

Band Name Sworn In. Album Name The Death Card. Released date 20 August 2013. Labels Razor and Tie. Produced by Brian Hood. Music StyleMetalcore. Members owning this album10.

What are the best albums by Sworn In? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking.

The prophet maintained that Osinbajo’s swearing-in will be soon. He also claimed that former vice president, Atiku Abubakar has been anointed to take over from Osinbajo in 2019. According to Chukwudi, I saw Buhari saying that he is no more in charge. Then I saw Osinbajo being sworn in. But the opposition is just too much. He can only last till 2019. He should battle very well not to be removed from office before then.

Posted 30th September 2017 by Datenshie. Labels: Survive Said The Prophet. visual Kei & J-Rock Forever SINGLE & ALBUM.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fear Thats Me 4:45
2 Make That Grip
Featuring – Mac & A.K.Producer – Mac P*
3 Work It
Producer – Tommi Valentino
4 On The Hush 3:16
5 Puppets Of The World 3:46
6 Sworn In 2:50
7 Independently 4:36
8 Taboo
Featuring – Chuck More'*, Tara Producer – Chuck Moré
9 Follow Me 3:18
10 Where The Fans At
Featuring – Playboy J
11 Prove You Wrong
Producer – Tommi Valentino
12 Hip Hop Status
Featuring – Equipto
13 What If
Producer – REM
14 Call Me 2:55
15 West Coast
Featuring – Mac & A.K.

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Urbaniti Productions, LLC
  • Licensed From – Avatar


  • Art Direction, Design – John Gillan
  • Executive-Producer – Big "D" , DonnieBo Official*, Donald Robertson , Rande Ross
  • Mixed By – Jay "DaBeatFreeka" Matthews*, Razor Ray
  • Photography By – Timothy Sennott
  • Producer – Jay "DaBeatFreeka" Matthews* (tracks: 1, 4 to 7, 9, 10, 12, 14, 15), Razor Ray (tracks: 1, 4 to 7, 9, 10, 12, 14, 15)


The Prophet Of CMe - Sworn In

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 93921 06032 3