» » Raymond Coll & Studio U65 - Go Jul

Raymond Coll & Studio U65 - Go Jul flac album

Raymond Coll & Studio U65 - Go Jul flac album
Go Jul
Raymond Coll
FLAC album size:
1679 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

We don't have a biography for Raymond Coll. open keyboard shortcut window. b go back (or to parent when applicable). (right arrow) go to next season. (left arrow) go to previous season. (right arrow) go to next episode.

An album is a collection of audio recordings issued as a collection on compact disc (CD), vinyl, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century as individual 78-rpm records collected in a bound book resembling a photograph album; this format evolved after 1948 into single vinyl LP records played at 33 1⁄3 rpm. Vinyl LPs are still issued, though album sales in the 21st-century have mostly focused on CD and MP3 formats.

The album featured the singles "I'm Bad", the revolutionary "I Need Love" - LL's first R&B and Top 40 hit, "Bristol Hotel", and "Go Cut Creator Go". While Bigger and Deffer, which was a big success, was produced by the . Posse (at the time consisting of Dwayne Simon, Darryl Pierce and, according to himself the most important for crafting the sound of the LP, Bobby "Bobcat" Ervin), Dwayne Simon was the only one left willing to work on producing LL Cool J's third album Walking. In June 2012, LL Cool J began work on his thirteenth studio album. Stating, "I'm going to be doing a little bit of the album on the, make sure that it is official. On October 6, 2012, LL Cool J released a new single from Authentic Hip-Hop called "Ratchet". Deliver Us from Eva. Raymond "Ray" Adams. Officer Deacon "Deke" Kaye.

Today, Raymond is the largest OTC branded fabric player in the organized shirting segment.


1 Intravenøs Lykke 3:19
2 Løvinne 3:50
3 Tomme Getruide 5:15
4 Harmoni 3:18
5 Rundt & Rundt 4:19
6 Ole Dole Doff 3:32
7 Skadeskutt 5:59
8 Flesk 3:27
9 Intelligent Design 6:08
10 Paradigme 3:08
11 Jeg Veit 3:12
12 Rødhette/Ulv 9:38


  • Bass Harmonica – Rune Becher (tracks: 12)
  • Guitar – Bård Kranstad (tracks: 6)
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Percussion, Keyboards – R.C.*
  • Keyboards – Asbjørn Håmo (tracks: 9), Magnus Helleberg (tracks: 12), Richard X (tracks: 10)
  • Layout, Cover – Tor-Aage Berg
  • Lyrics By – Kranstad* (tracks: 6), Jan Mora (tracks: 8), KSG (tracks: 6), R.C.* (tracks: 1 to 7, 9 to 12), Gaup* (tracks: 6)
  • Programmed By – KSG
  • Vocals – Sara Gaup (tracks: 6)
  • Vocals [Grynt] – Jan Mora (tracks: 8)
  • Vocals [Kinkelikoff] – Eva Becher (tracks: 6)