» » Dementia - Meteorself

Dementia - Meteorself flac album

Dementia  - Meteorself flac album
Electro, Industrial
FLAC album size:
1437 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Thrash Metal Dementia (FIN). Other productions from Dementia (FIN). Albums in Thrash Metal.

In Abhorrence Dementia is the second studio album by the Norwegian symphonic black metal band Limbonic Art released in 1997 through Nocturnal Art Productions. Daemon – lead vocals, guitars. Morfeus – keyboards, lead guitars, drum programming, vocals. Morgana – additional vocals. Lisbeth Fagerheim – additional vocals. Peter Lundell – producer, mixing. Vargnatt Inc. – mastering. Grim Lindberg – video for photos.

To create 'Twilight Dementia,' DragonForce recorded every show from the last leg of the 'Ultra Beatdown' tour and then picked the best takes of each song. without needing to do any overdubs in the studio, keeping the whole thing live, like all the classic live metal albums," Li said "These recordings really capture the raw sonic energy of a DragonForce show in fine detail.

and others on SoundCloud. Citrus Art Album Neurofunk Liquid Soul Rregula Dementia Disphonia Marvelous Sarah.

Here's an unfinished very rough mix lo fi taster of the song " dreaming up a nightmare " the proper version will be out in the spring on our new album " going all the way ( to hell . .its filmed through the phone live at wolftone studios so obviously it sounds like crap. but a taste is a taste ftw.

L'Apocalypse des animaux is a soundtrack album by Greek composer Vangelis. The album's music accompanied a documentary series about the animal kingdom directed by Frédéric Rossif that was first broadcast on French TV in 1970. All tracks composed and arranged by Vangelis. Apocalypse des animaux – Générique" – 1:26. La Petite Fille de la mer" – 5:54. Le Singe bleu" – 7:39. La Mort du loup" – 3:03. L'Ours musicien" – 1:03. Création du monde" – 10:03. La Mer recommencée" – 5:56.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Meet Yourself 4:21
2 The Great Awakening 4:41
3 Here With You 4:45
4 Space Fiction 4:13
5 Failure 4:44
6 Travel In Your You 3:46
7 Explore New Territories 4:25
8 Schatten 4:06
9 Castle Of Dreams 4:18
10 Transparency 4:38
11 Forever
Guitar – Pascal TiegRecorded By, Mixed By – Benjamin BernsteinVocals – Victoria Diesel
12 Spacebox & Spacegirl, Making Love In A Crashing Spaceship 2:39


  • Engineer – Piotr Sitek, Piotr Zygo
  • Lyrics By – Dirk Thiemann (tracks: 1, 2, 8), Michael Dudei (tracks: 3 to 6, 8, 10, 11), Niklas Rimrod (tracks: 7 to 9)
  • Mastered By – Julita Emanuiłow
  • Mixed By – Piotr Boguszewski (tracks: 1 to 10, 12), Piotr Sitek (tracks: 1 to 10, 12), Tomek Zdebik* (tracks: 1 to 10, 12)
  • Music By – Dirk Thiemann (tracks: 1 to 10), Michael Dudei, Niklas Rimrod (tracks: 1 to 10), Piotr Boguszewski (tracks: 1 to 10), Sebastian Albrecht (tracks: 1 to 10)
  • Producer, Artwork By [Cover Design] – Alex Witte
  • Producer, Photography – Dementia


Recorded during 28.July to 8.August 1997 an mixed during 11.August to 13.August 1997 at 'Spaart' Recording Studio, Boguchwała (Poland).
Except 'Forever' recorded and mixed during 6.July to 8.July 1997 in Paderborn (Germany).
Mastered at CD Accord, Warsaw (Poland).