» » RES - RES

RES - RES flac album

RES  - RES flac album
Experimental, Prog Rock
FLAC album size:
1344 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

It follows a knowingly habitual direction, with jubilant, jangly rhythms and soulful vocals delivering a broadly inspired, well-rounded album of left-field pop and dancefloor grooves. Because hi-res isn't exclusive to refined classical music tastes and Sunday evenings on the sofa, you know.

Six hi-res tracks, each in a different format (24bit/96kHz FLAC and 1bit/2. 8224MHz DSD in Stereo, Surround . and Surround . formats). HD music also referred to as High Resolution Audio (HRA), Hi-Rez, Hi-Res, Hi-Def, Studio Masters and even Pono.

Free Download Lossless, Hi-Res Music. Genre : Electronic Release Date : 2019 Format : Flac (tracks) Quality : 24bits – 9. kHz. Green Day – International Superhits! (2019) Hi-Res. Genre : Punk Rock Release Date : 2001, 2019 Format : Flac (tracks) Quality : 24bits – 4. -96. The Stills-Young Band – Long May You Run (2019) Hi-Res.

J-pop Music Download.

Aerosmith is the debut album by American rock band Aerosmith, originally released in January 1973 on Columbia Records. Featuring the singles "Mama Kin", "Dream On", and "Make It (Promo)", the album peaked at on the Billboard 200 in 1976. It would eventually be certified 2x Platinum by the RIAA in 1986. Thanks to the Original customer(s)! At the current time, the Hi-Res collection is complete. Aerosmith - Greatest Hits (1980/2015).

2009 release from Res. Printed, pressed, and packaged by Oasis Disc Manufacturing. No record label or catolog number on package. In a 3 pannel fold out digipack. The CD contained 10 tracks while the digital release contained only 9. 4 additional bonus tracks for this album were released through Res' MySpace page as a digital download.

ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION – BEST HIT AKG Official Bootleg IMO (FLAC + MP3/ZIP). 上陽水 – 夢の中へ~井上陽水ベストアルバム~. 崎あゆみ – A POWER ~Rock Selection~ (2018/MP3+Flac/RAR). WANIMA – Drive (FLAC/MP3/RAR). Every Little Thing – Every Little Side Track.


A1 Hörn 6:17
A2 Galge 6:55
B1 Sombrio 1:41
B2 Gaucho 7:58


  • Bass – Martin Mendez
  • Drums – Martin Axenrot
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Janne Hansson
  • Vocals – Nathalie Lorichs


Released by the band and limited to 1000 numbered copies. Includes digital download voucher.

Recorded at Farm Studios - Barcelona and The Cave Studios - Stockholm, August - November 2013
Engineered by Paco Escudera
Mixed and Mastered at Atlantis Studios, Stockholm by Janne Hansson and Res - January 2014

Artwork and layout by Res
Manufactured by Cargo Records Germany Gmbh
Released by Res Records

All music and lyrics written and performed by Res
Piano outro by Octavio Intente

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BG25927-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BG25927-01 B1