» » The Drobs - New Monsters Strange Kings

The Drobs - New Monsters Strange Kings flac album

The Drobs - New Monsters Strange Kings flac album
New Monsters Strange Kings
The Drobs
Trip Hop
FLAC album size:
1275 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

new monsters strange kings by the drobs, released 28 May 2018 1. screen test (feat. George Karanikolas) 2. zombie fucker(feat. George Karanikolas&Arianna . 3. death trap conspiracy 4. fat boy in love (feat. j-kadillac) 5. x(do you remember)(feat. j-kadillac) 6. make up your mind 7. hard to say 8. the saboteur 9. time 10. lost n found(feat. George Karanikolas) 11. neighborhood(feat. George Karanikolas) 12. opium jones 13. undisputed kung-fu bombs 14. black orchid(feat. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

The Drobs - Zombie Fucker from: New Monsters Strange Kings LP, 23/Jan/2016, An Club, Live in Athens, Greece. The Drobs added a new photo. 5 January 2016 ·. The Drobs.

The Drobs's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. new monsters strange kings.

You can purchase album opener and title track Strange Love here. The band is also streaming clips from the album via YouTube. Check out the official stream below. Watch more: Behind the scenes of We The Kings' AP photo shoot. Previous articleDramatic Halloween story reading with State Champs. Next articleStream Northlane’s cover of Tame Impala. Related articles more from author

Strange Love is the fifth studio album by American rock band We the Kings. It was released on November 20, 2015. The album succeeds the band's commercially successful album, Somewhere Somehow, that was released in December 2013. It was produced by Blake Healy, the former member of Metro Station, who also produced the band's last album. The album was released independently by We the Kings and was distributed by Ozone Entertainment. The album had two singles that promoted its release. Love Again was released on October 30, 2015 and Runaway was released on November 6, 2015.

Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps), also known simply as Scary Monsters, is the 14th studio album by David Bowie, released on 12 September 1980 by RCA Records. It was Bowie's final studio album on the label and his first following the Berlin Trilogy of Low, "Heroes" and Lodger (1977–1979). Though considered very significant in artistic terms, the trilogy had proven less successful commercially.

Album Riders of the Storm: The Underwater Album. A million and one things in our vocabulary are considered strange Some are legendary, some deranged But we be not the suck shits cause we explore untouched Consider hip-hop a big virgin and we - AHH Remember your first days of course the sex it felt strange You blindly explored each other's emotional plane, but hey The Boogiemonsters consist.

On their fifth album, We the Kings fold infectious dance pop into their trademark blend of emo, punk, and indie. It’s a great fit for Travis Clark, whose supple vocals drip with yearning and romance on the swaying anthems "Completely" and "From Here to Mars. Sparks fly when he teams up with the alluring singer Elena Coats for "XO," an arresting fusion of trip-hop and alternative pop. Strange Love We the Kings.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Screen Test
Featuring – Γιώργος Καρανικόλας
A2 Zombie Fucker
Featuring – Γιώργος Καρανικόλας
A3 Death Trap Conspiracy
A4 Fat Boy In Love
Featuring – J-Kadlilac
A5 X (Do You Remember)
Featuring – J-Kadlilac
A6 Make Up Your Mind
A7 Hard To Say
B1 The Saboteur
B2 Time
B3 Lost N Found
Featuring – Γιώργος Καρανικόλας
B4 Neighborhood
Featuring – Γιώργος Καρανικόλας
B5 Opium Jones
B6 Undisputed Kung-Fu Bombs
B7 Black Orchid
Featuring – Γιώργος Καρανικόλας

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Magnetic Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Magnetic Mastering


  • Engineer – Nick Christolis
  • Mixed By, Producer – The Drobs, Γιώργος Καρανικόλας


Limited to 150 hand-numbered copies.
  • Iphonedivorced
The title is: New Monsters Strange Kings