» » Texas In July - Texas In July

Texas In July - Texas In July flac album

Texas In July - Texas In July flac album
Texas In July
FLAC album size:
1532 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

Texas in July is the third studio album from Texas in July. The album was produced by Will Putney, recorded at Machine Shop Studios in Belleville, New Jersey, and released on October 9, 2012, with "Bed of Nails", the first single from the album, released on September 11, 2012. The entire album was streamed online one week prior to its release. The album features percussion from Matt Greiner of August Burns Red, vocals from David Stephens of We Came as Romans and Chadwick Johnson of Hundredth.

On Texas in July's second album, One Reality, Chris Davis-the replacement for founding guitarist Logan Maurer-joined the Lancaster, P. based post-hardcore quintet. On the group's eponymous third full-length, we hear a more confident and comfortable Davies trying out new approaches, right from the minute-long intro, Initiate, where big, chilling walls of effected guitar noise fall and crumble like arctic sheets

Texas in July is a metalcore band from Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States formed in 2008. Being one of the youngest bands in the local scene, with ages ranging from 18-21, Texas in July hails out of Ephrata, Pennsylvania. Texas in July can be described as nothing but dedicated to their music, fans and promoters. They are signed to CI Records.

Features Song Lyrics for Texas In July's Texas In July album. Forbidden Fruit Lyrics. Texas In July Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Texas In July Lyrics.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Initiate 0:56
A2 Cry Wolf 3:19
A3 Shallow Point 2:38
A4 Without A Head
Featuring – Chadwick Johnson*
A5 Bed Of Nails 2:59
A6 Repressed Memories 3:37
B1 C4
Featuring – Dave Stephens
B2 Crux Lust 3:24
B3 Paranoia 3:05
B4 Black Magic 2:58
B5 Cloudy Minds
Featuring – Matt Greiner


  • Bass – Ben Witkowski
  • Drums – Adam Gray
  • Engineer – Will Putney
  • Guitar – Chris Davis , Christian Royer
  • Lead Vocals – Alex Good
  • Lyrics By – Ben Witkowski
  • Mixed By – Will Putney
  • Producer – Will Putney


600 Pressed

200 - Translucent Gold (available on tour only)
400 - Clear (this)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 794558022019

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EVR220 Texas In July Texas In July ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Equal Vision Records EVR220 US 2012
EVR220 Texas In July Texas In July ‎(LP, Album, Gol) Equal Vision Records EVR220 US 2013