» » Parlor Hawk - Hoarse & Roaring

Parlor Hawk - Hoarse & Roaring flac album

Parlor Hawk - Hoarse & Roaring flac album
Hoarse & Roaring
FLAC album size:
1962 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Artist: Parlor Hawk Album: Hoarse & Roaring Label: North Platte Records. I DO NOT OWN ANY RIGHTS TO THESE SONGS These songs were posted with permission from the band and record label. northplatterecords more.

Hey loyal fans of Parlor Hawk. In 2010 we released Hoarse & Roaring. It was recorded among friends. Hoarse & Roaring. 17 Ocak 2017, 13:11 ·. Herkese Açık. 3 Yorum · Haberin Tam Boyutu. be/bW-8TGjvef0 We are still making music guys. A little Parlor Hawk update, Many of you may have wondered what P-Hawk has been up to the last year. babies were born, the Seahawks won the Super Bowl, and we've been focusing on some side projects. We are still alive and well and excited to start working on new Parlor Hawk music for 2015, so don't you worry.

Hoarse & Roaring.

Parlor Hawk released their debut album Hoarse & Roaring featuring a neofolk or indie folk sound in the summer of 2010. The album was produced by Joshua James (Joshua James, Isaac Russell), mixed by Todd Burke (Ben Harper, Jack Johnson) and mastered by Reuben Cohen (Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Bruno Mars). The album also features Brandon Campbell (Neon Trees) and. Stuart Maxfield (Fictionist). Parlor Hawk toured the United States in 2010 and 2011 with neofolk artist Joshua James and rock band Desert Noises. They later played a residency in Singapore in May 2011

Listen to Hoarse & Roaring now. Listen to Hoarse & Roaring in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Hoarse & Roaring is the debut full-length album by neofolk band Parlor Hawk, released in 2010 on Northplatte Records. The album was produced by Joshua James and featured Neon Trees bassist Branden Campbell on each track (except "Saddest Song") as well as Fictionist member Stuart Maxfield on the tracks "14 Years" and "Home". It was mixed by Todd Burke (Ben Harper, Jack Johnson) and mastered by Reuben Cohen (Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Bruno Mars)

Parlor Hawk is raising funds for Parlor Hawk - New Album 2013 on Kickstarter! To follow up our debut album, we hope to release another record in 2013, w/your help & w/out a label. Songs from our Hoarse & Roaring - our previous release. Short Road (IMA nomination for best indie rock song - 2012). Saddest Song (IMA award - best acoustic song - 2012).


1 Home 3:07
2 Like Thieves 3:46
3 Every Bone 3:02
4 Julian 3:46
5 Short Road 3:16
6 Lie To Me 5:03
7 Second Skin 3:20
8 Lark 3:53
9 Flowers 3:16
10 14 Years 3:39
11 Saddest Song 2:25

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 64144406442