» » Smooth Current - Trace The Roots

Smooth Current - Trace The Roots flac album

Smooth Current - Trace The Roots flac album
Trace The Roots
Smooth Current
Jazzy Hip-Hop
FLAC album size:
1119 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Smooth Current - Explanation feat Insight - Trace The Roots (intro) - Leave a Presence - In The Twilight - Blue Time feat Nikko - The Beginning (Intro) - Night Light - The Dream Chaser. DJ RYOW a k a smooth current DJ TKYM Unpublished Mellow Mix Mixed by 2007. Swirling Air - starring as Levitatorz.

Album: Redirecting Current. Smooth Current - Trace The Roots. Himuki - Side Step (Smooth Current Remix). Shinsight Trio - Teamwork.

Smooth Current is a Japanese DJ/Producer who has released an extensive collection of mixtapes. He is 1/3 of the group ShinSight Trio along with Shin-Ski from Martian Gang and Insight an MC from Boston, MA. He is also part of the duo Levitatorz with Shin-Ski.

1 Trace The Roots (Intro). 2 Polar Nigth Vortex. 3 Needle In The Groove (feat.

The Roots are an American hip hop band, formed in 1987 by Tariq "Black Thought" Trotter and Ahmir "Questlove" Thompson in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States. The Roots currently serve as the house band on NBC's The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, having served in the same role on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon from 2009–2014.

Deep Roots is a studio album by Steven Curtis Chapman. Steven Curtis Chapman alongside Cracker Barrel released the album on March 11, 2013. The album was recorded at Beech Street Studios by Brent King and mixed by him along with Sean Moffitt, while the album was mastered by Brad Blackworth from Euphonic Masters.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Blues Rock Dirty Deep. Liste des groupes Blues Rock Dirty Deep Back to the Roots. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Date de parution 21 Octobre 2012.


1 Trace The Roots (Intro) 3:20
2 Polar Nigth Vortex 9:09
3 Needle In The Groove (feat. Substantial) 4:44
4 Explanation (feat. Insight) 4:46
5 Correct Techniques 2:55
6 Music Is... 3:34
7 My Baby (feat. Tamaia) 4:59
8 Leave A Presence 3:18
9 Funky Claps 3:47
10 Tokyo (feat. Midicronica) 4:59
11 Smile 6:09
12 Endless Jorney 4:25


The new Smooth Current album released on unprived