» » Phillip Mitchell

Phillip Mitchell flac album

Phillip Mitchell   flac album
FLAC album size:
1991 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Remastered Album Version) Prince Phillip Mitchell. Use Your Body (Remastered Album Version) Prince Phillip Mitchell. One On One (Remastered Album Version) Prince Phillip Mitchell. Falling From Heaven (Remastered Album Version) Prince Phillip Mitchell. Let's Get Wet (Remastered Album Version) Prince Phillip Mitchell. Paying The Price (Remastered Album Version) Prince Phillip Mitchell. I'm So Happy (Remastered Album Version) Prince Phillip Mitchell. Highlight Of My Life (Remastered Album Version) Prince Phillip Mitchell.

Born Leroy Phillip Mitchell in Louisville, Kentucky on 27 June 1944. By 1978 he was on the West Coast to cut the first of two albums he did for Atlantic Records. Make It Good' (as Prince Phillip Mitchell) from which two singles were taken. One On One, Only Smoke Remains' which made the R&B charts and 'You're All I Got In The World, Falling From Heaven'. Another album followed in 1979 called 'Top Of The Line'. Again two singles were released, both making the charts.

He wrote "Starting All Over Again" for Mel and Tim, and "It Hurts So Good" and "Leftovers", which were both hits for Millie Jackson, as well as having some success in the 1970s and 1980s as a solo singer. Mitchell was born in Louisville, Kentucky, and began singing when at school.

Just The Beginning - Студийный альбом от Phillip Mitchell. В альбом вошло 20 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:08:08. Love's Getting The Best Of Me. 02:06. Hangin' On By A Thread. If You Can't Her Love, Give Her Up. 03:28.

Hits is a 1996 greatest hits compilation by Canadian singer-songwriter Joni Mitchell. As of December 2007, it has sold 488,000 copies in the United States, and was certified Gold in the United Kingdom in 2013 for 100,000 copies sold. A counterpart album, Misses, was released on the same day as Hits. All songs were written by Joni Mitchell, except "Unchained Melody" by Alex North and Hy Zaret. Urge for Going" – 5:05.

Album Info (This Release). Release date label labelcode medium genre submit corrections. I Tought Her Everything. 4. The Show Must Go On . Phillip Mitchell. 5. In Her Own Way . Phillip Mitchell, Olia Kirby. 6. This Is Your Song.

Album · 1978 · 9 Songs. 2007 Atlantic Recording Corp. More By Prince Phillip Mitchell.

Sign-up for news alerts for this artist. x. Sign-up for news alerts (new releases, live shows and more) for this artist: I want the Amoeba Newsletter too. Sort By: Release Date Label Album Title Price (High to Low) Price (Low to High). Page: of. Album Title.