annuarioaudio
» » Bane - Los Angeles 3:58 PM

Bane - Los Angeles 3:58 PM flac album

Bane  - Los Angeles 3:58 PM flac album
Title:
Los Angeles 3:58 PM
Performer:
Style:
Hardcore
Released:
FLAC album size:
1127 mb
Other formats:
VQF APE AU DMF MP3 TTA RA
Genre:
Rating:
4.8 ✪

队列表 Punkcore Bane Los Angeles 3:58 Pm. 歌词. 添加评阅. Album Name Los Angeles 3:58 Pm. Type EP. 发布日期 十二月 2009.

Los Angeles 3:58 Pm. Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Nom de l'album Los Angeles 3:58 Pm. Date de parution Décembre 2009. Style MusicalPunkcore. Membres possèdant cet album0. 1. The Guiding Light. 2. As the World Turns. Autres productions de Bane. Don’t Wait Up. 6:58 Am Boston.

Album Name Los Angeles 3:58 Pm. Data de lançamento Dezembro 2009. Estilo de MúsicaPunkcore. Membros têm este álbum0. Other productions from Bane.

Los Angeles, 3:58 . Hardcore Bane (USA-1). Band Name Bane (USA-1). Album Name Los Angeles, 3:58 . Type 7''. Released date 2009. Members owning this album0. Other productions from Bane (USA-1). Don't Wait Up. Dublin, 11:58 .

Los Angeles 3:58pm is the second of two 7"'s in Bane's set of "world series" releases. It was released in America on 6131 Records as Los Angeles 3:58pm, in Europe on Hurry Up! Records as Rome 12:58am, and in conjunction with the 1st 7" as a CD in Australia on Resist Records as Perth 7:58am, in Japan on Alliance Trax as Tokyo 7:58am, and in South America on Hurry Up! Records as Curitiba 7:58pm.

The Guiding Light Bane Los Angeles 3:58pm - EP full album: 3 song lyrics, album cover, youtube videos, all discography and tracklist, NoteLyrics.

Bane are planning a December 08th release date through 6131 Records for their new 7″, Los Angeles 3:58 PM. The outing will feature the following track listing: 01 – The Guiding Light 02 – As The World Turns 03 – Another World. The release is one take of a somewhat confusing series of 7″ outings the band have planned.

Bane has announced another new EP. Coming on the heels of their Boston 6:58pm from earlier this month, the hardcore veterans will be releasing six more new songs. The band recorded with Jay Maas at Getaway Studios in June 2009 and six new songs named after American soap operas  . For some it was 7:58 in the morning, for others 12:58 at night, but they all pulled it off and the photo they took would be the cover and the title of the release for each territory, Tokyo 7:58am, Dublin 11:58pm, Boston 6:58pm, Perth 7:58am and to be released by 6131 Records on. December 8th - Los Angeles, 3:58 pm.

Los Angeles PDT. United States, California. This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert Los Angeles, California time to GMT and vice-versa. and done! GMT is known as Greenwich Mean Time. GMT is 7 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California time. So, when it is. 12:00 am in Los Angeles 1:00 am in Los Angeles 2:00 am in Los Angeles 3:00 am in Los Angeles 4:00 am in Los Angeles 5:00 am in Los Angeles 6:00 am in Los Angeles 7:00 am in Los Angeles 8:00 am in Los Angeles 9:00 am in Los Angeles 10:00 am.