» » Various - Life Conception

Various - Life Conception flac album

Various - Life Conception flac album
Life Conception
Hardcore, Heavy Metal
FLAC album size:
1360 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Various ‎– Life Conception. Label: MCR Company ‎– MCR-237. 9. –Diedro Los Diablos.

Conception is a compilation album issued by Prestige Records in 1956 as PRLP 7013, featuring Miles Davis on a number of tracks. The album, compiled from earlier 10 inch LPs, or as 78rpm singles, also features musicians such as Lee Konitz, Sonny Rollins, Stan Getz, Gerry Mulligan, and Zoot Sims. The cover was designed by Bob Parent. In particular, the entirety of the 10"LP Lee Konitz: The New Sounds (PRLP 116) makes up all of side 1. "Odjenar" (George Russell) - 2:52. Hibeck" (Lee Konitz) - 3:07.

The Motown tribute album Conception: An Interpretation of Stevie Wonder's Songs has its highs and lows as well; with Stevie himself in the producer's chair (along with new-era Motown exec Kedar Massenburg), the album certainly has a lot of promise. It boasts plenty of neo-soul balladeers - India.

CONCEPTION is a Progressive Metal, Progressive Rock artist from Norway. Progressive Metal, Norway.

Conception by Free Floating Music, released 14 July 2011 1. Tange - Psylence II 2. Earlyguard - Monoku 3. Bing Satellites - Angel of the North 4. Susperia-Electrica - Free Floating in Space 5. Benjamin Dauer - Harmony Bound 6. Andrew Lahiff - Further Distances 7. Elypixa - Birth of a Fairy 8. Mooma - Tachyon Lullaby 9. Igneous Flame - Ultramarine 10. Altus - An Atmosphere of Silence 11. Crystal Dreams - Flood (Disturbed Earth Mix) 12. Tomorrow's Man - Doomsday Divine 13. Eyes Cast Down - Exquisite Divination of Patterns 14. Phillip Wilkerson - Luminous Drift 15. Steve Bran. Michael Meara - Origination ffm-001 Conception The first release on the Free Floating Music netlabel. Bancamp allows a certain number of free downloads per month.

seleP 3rd Album 『YANDELOID CONCEPTION』 【クロスフェード】 seleP 3rd Album 『YANDELOID CONCEPTION』 【クロスフェード】.

Follow Conception to be notified when their next store opens, and check out what these other artists are serving up. Follow. Norwegian hard rockers Conception have re-formed in 2018 to release a brand new EP. Closed. After more than a decade apart, original band members Arve, Ingar, Roy and Tore have reformed iconic 90s hard rock band Conception.


1 Acute 首斬り
2 Acute 人間椅子
3 メリーゴーランド
4 金 [Kane]
5 Eternal Elysium Agent Of Doom: Agony
6 Eternal Elysium Agent Of Doom: The Sure Hit
7 ADA†MAX Finger On The Trigger
8 ADA†MAX Life Is Sickness
9 Diedro Los Diablos Revolution
10 Diedro Los Diablos Crisis
11 Mad Guillotines 栄光か死か
12 Mad Guillotines デッドソウル
13 A.S.K Stand Up!!
14 A.S.K Power & Glory
15 Disgust Gap
16 Disgust Black Photograph
17 Build More Speed Why Don't You Love Me?
18 Build More Speed Cross Road
19 Strike Out No My Word
20 Strike Out Slogan
21 The Genbaku Onanies Bad
22 The Genbaku Onanies あるがまま


Pressing of 1000.

Compilation of bands from the Nagoya-Chukyo area of Japan.

Distributed in the USA by Sound Pollution.
Distributed in Europe by Agipunk.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 1B07500700 IFPI LT025 MCR-237