» » Mary J. Blige - The Breakthrough

Mary J. Blige - The Breakthrough flac album

Mary J. Blige - The Breakthrough flac album
The Breakthrough
RnB/Swing, Soul
FLAC album size:
1206 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

The Breakthrough is the seventh studio album by American R&B singer Mary J. Blige. It was released on December 20, 2005, by Geffen Records. Blige recorded the album with a host of songwriters and record producers, including 9th Wonder, Rodney Jerkins, Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, Bryan-Michael Cox, . League, Raphael Saadiq, Chucky Thompson, Cool & Dre, Ron Fair, and will.

Track 10 Produced for Mary Jane Productions, Inc. (Mary J. Blige) Recorded and mixed at Marvin's Room, Los Angeles, CA Contains excerpts from "Rubberband" (Baker, Felder, Harris) published by Golden Fleece Music/Mured Music Co. BMI as performed by The Tramps.

Mary J. Blige – The Breakthrough Album Zip Download (15. 3MB) Songs are compressed with best possible compression by keeping maximum quality possible. Each track has same high quality 320kbps CBR format.

had been in the past. The Breakthrough also contains some of the drama that fans expect, despite Blige's continued happiness, but it's clear that she has gained enough distance from the uglier parts of her past that she can inhabit them and, once again, deliver those songs. The past does play a significant role in the album, as in "Baggage," where she apologies to her husband for bringing it into their relationship

Mary J. Blige – The Breakthrough (2006. Mary J. 13/MP3/RAR) 01. No One Will Do (4:47) 02. Enough Cryin feat.

My Life (Mary J. Blige album). My Life is the second studio album by American R&B recording artist Mary J. Blige, released on November 29, 1994, by Uptown Records. Many of the topics on My Life deal with clinical depression, Blige's battling with both drugs and alcohol, as well as being in an abusive relationship.

The Breakthrough is the seventh studio album by American R&B singer Mary J. In the first week of release, The Breakthrough sold 727,000 copies and debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, becoming Blige's third record to top the chart. It was later awarded a triple platinum certification by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Artists Mary J. Blige The Breakthrough. The Breakthrough Mary J. This album has an average beat per minute of 109 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/165 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Breakthrough. 1. No One Will Do. 4'46.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mary J. Blige No One Will Do
Producer – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
2 Mary J. Blige Enough Cryin
Bass – Cornelius MimsFeaturing – BrookGuitar – Tim StewartMixed By – Tony MaseratiPiano – Craig BrockmanProducer, Mixed By – Rodney Jerkins
3 Mary J. Blige About You
Featuring, Producer – Will.I.Am*Mixed By – DUROPiano, Keyboards, Organ, Synthesizer – Keith HarrisVocals – Nina Simone
4 Mary J. Blige Be Without You
Co-producer – Young SmokePiano [Additional], Organ [Additional], Percussion [Additional], Guitar [Additional] – Ron FairProducer – Bryan-Michael Cox
5 Mary J. Blige Gonna Breakthrough
Drums – Rexell Hardy Jr.Featuring – BrookProducer – D. Emile*
6 Mary J. Blige Good Woman Down
Keyboards, Harmonica – Ron FairProducer – 9th Wonder
7 Mary J. Blige Take Me As I Am
Producer – Infinity , Ron Fair
8 Mary J. Blige Baggage
Co-producer – Bobby Ross Avila, Iz AvilaProducer – Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis
9 Mary J. Blige Can't Hide From Luv
Featuring, Rap – Jay-ZMixed By – DUROProducer – Andre Harris , Vidal Davis
10 Mary J. Blige MJB Da MVP
Mixed By – Patrick DillettProducer – Cool & Dre, Mary J. BligeVocals [Additional Rap Vocals] – 50 Cent
11 Mary J. Blige Can't Get Enough
Co-producer – Bobby Ross Avila, Iz Avila, James "Big Jim" WrightProducer – Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis
12 Mary J. Blige Ain't Really Love
Producer – Bryan-Michael Cox
13 Mary J. Blige I Found My Everything
Arranged By [Strings] – Benjamin WrightCo-producer – Jake & The PhatmanDrums, Percussion, Scratches – Bobby OzunaFeaturing, Bass, Guitar, Vocals, Producer – Raphael SaadiqGuitar – Alfred Chalmers, Robert "Fonksta" BaconKeyboards – Kelvin WootenTimpani, Glockenspiel – Harvey Mason
14 Mary J. Blige Father In You
Arranged By [Strings] – Larry GoldBass – Ben KenneyGuitar – Frank RomanoProducer – Andre Harris , Vidal Davis
15 Mary J. Blige Alone
Featuring, Vocals – Dave Young Producer – Davel "Bo" McKenzie
16 Mary J. Blige And U2 One
Bass – Adam ClaytonCo-producer – Tal HerzbergDrums – Larry MullenGuitar – The EdgeMixed By – Jack Joseph PuigProducer – Ron FairVocals, Guitar – Bono
Bonus Track
17 Mary J. Blige So Lady
Co-producer – Jake & The PhatmanDrums [Additional] – Michael Angelo*Drums, Percussion, Scratches – Bobby OzunaFeaturing, Guitar, Bass, Producer – Raphael SaadiqKeyboards – Kelvin WootenMixed By – Patrick Dillett

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Geffen Records
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music International


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Ron Fair (tracks: 4, 7, 12, 16)
  • Executive Producer – Mary J. Blige
  • Mixed By – Dave Pensado (tracks: 1, 4 to 7, 12), Peter Mokran (tracks: 8, 11, 13 to 15)


℗ 2005 Geffen Records © 2005 Geffen Records
Made in the Philippines

1 "I Swear I Love No-One But You" - The O'Jays
3 "Feeling Good" - Nina Simone
5 "Champ" - The Mohawks
6 "Heart Breaking Decision" - Meli'sa Morgan
7 "A Garden Of Peace" - Lonnie Liston Smith
9 "I Wanna Be Where You Are" - Willie Hutch
10 "Rubberband" - The Tramps

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02498 79687 0
  • Matrix / Runout: 06024987968-7 /t 6021303
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2111

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0602498796870 Mary J. Blige The Breakthrough ‎(CD, Album) Geffen Records, Matriarch Records 0602498796870 Europe 2005
B0005722-04 Mary J. Blige The Breakthrough ‎(Cass, Album) Geffen Records B0005722-04 US 2005
B0005722-01 Mary J. Blige The Breakthrough ‎(2xLP, Album) Geffen Records B0005722-01 US 2005
2600713 Mary J Blige* The Breakthrough ‎(CD, Album) Geffen Records, Matriarch Records 2600713 Russia 2005
9879687 Mary J. Blige The Breakthrough ‎(CD, Album) Geffen Records 9879687 Argentina 2005