» » Kieran McMahon - No Wonder Life Feels Strange

Kieran McMahon - No Wonder Life Feels Strange flac album

Kieran McMahon - No Wonder Life Feels Strange flac album
No Wonder Life Feels Strange
Kieran McMahon
Alternative Rock, Folk
FLAC album size:
1421 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

No Wonder Life Feels Strange by Kieran McMahon, released 01 November 2008 NO WONDER LIFE FEELS STRANGE Leaning out a window in the rain On the wall a figure in a frame Like the water in the . Waiting for the world to make a change Waiting for the world to make a change No wonder life feels strange. From the sighing of the setting sun To the wonder of a love begun Fading echoes in the light of day Early morning as he walks away. No wonder life feels strange No wonder life feels strange. from No Wonder Life Feels Strange, released November 1, 2008.

INVINCIBLE, by Kieran Strange. from the album Last Hero Standing. September 4, 2015 ·. rehearsal with the kieran project!!! Kieran Strange from Portland, Oregon, United States. A fan page for Kieran Strange via Ciarán Strange. September 2, 2015 ·. The Best You Never Had, by Kieran Strange. A fan page for Kieran Strange.

Listen to Life Is Strange in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Wonder is the fifth studio album from Australian contemporary worship music band Hillsong United, a worship band from Hillsong Church. Wonder" was released as the lead single for the album in May 2017, while "So Will I (100 Billion X)" and "Not Today" were released in 2018.

Life Is Strange Soundtrack. Released March 21, 2016. Life Is Strange Soundtrack Tracklist. 1. To All Of You by Syd Matters Lyrics. The Life is Strange soundtrack is a collection of licensed songs for the critically acclaimed episodic-adventure game Life is Strange. The official soundtrack was released in early 2016, but the final episode was released in October, 2015. The cover of the soundtrack symbolizes the pirate CD that young Chloe gave young Max in the game. Life Is Strange Soundtrack Q&A. Soundtrack Life Is Strange.

Music as they bring Will back to life in the Upside Down. s01e08 - The Upside Down.

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 I Found Out Tonight
Slide Guitar – Kieran McMahon
02 Let Me Down Before I Fall
Organ [Philicorda] – Kieran McMahon
03 No Wonder Life Feels Strange 2:45
04 Sing Me To Sleep
Flute [Bass Flute] – James ScannellSlide Guitar – Kieran McMahon
05 The Day They Left Together 3:24
06 Dream Away 4:28
07 Aislinn
Guitalele [Slide Guitarlele] – Arne Paul Neumann
08 The Wheel 2:22
09 Tear Down The Sails
Guitalele [EBow Guitarlele], E-Bow – Arne Paul Neumann
10 In The Cool Night
Guitalele [Slide Guitarlele, EBow Guitarlele], E-Bow – Arne Paul Neumann
11 Black Mountain Blue
Flute [Bass Flute] – James Scannell
12 Til The Morning Light
Slide Guitar – Kieran McMahon

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – MonteCruz Studio
  • Mastered At – Candybomber Studio, Berlin
  • Distributed By – Distrokid


  • Acoustic Guitar [6 & 12-String], Electric Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Composed By – Kieran McMahon
  • Artwork [Design and Layout] – Kelvin Busher
  • Bass Guitar – Arne Paul Neumann
  • Drums, Percussion – Johann Von Schubert
  • Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Organ [Philicorda, Hammond], Vocals [Harmony], Backing Vocals – Carola McMahon
  • Engineer, Recorded By – Rollo Voelter*
  • Mastered By – Ingo Krauss
  • Mixed By – Doug Henderson
  • Producer – Kieran McMahon
  • Vocals [Outro Singalong], Handclaps – Arne* (tracks: 03, 06), Carola* (tracks: 03, 06), Johann* (tracks: 03, 06), Kieran* (tracks: 03, 06), Rollo* (tracks: 03, 06)


©Kieran McMahon 2007/2008

[Kieran's second album which was recorded in late 2007. Until now (july 2015) the album has not been officially released.]

Total Length: 43:46

[Full album incl. front cover artwork or single tracks can be downloaded either in MP3 (VBR or 320 format), FLAC, ALAC (Apple Lossless), AAC, or Ogg Vorbis format on the artist's Bandcamp site,
In addition to this, the album is distributed to various online stores via DistroKid.]

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (UPC): 872133598293
  • ASIN (US): B013VTD1ZC
  • ASIN (Germany): B013W6UPEY
  • Other (iTunes ID): 1020945561