» » Themba & T-Fire - No Stop Dis Musik

Themba & T-Fire - No Stop Dis Musik flac album

Themba & T-Fire - No Stop Dis Musik flac album
No Stop Dis Musik
Disco, Funk
FLAC album size:
1406 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Themba & T-Fire ‎– No Stop Dis Musik. Label: Coconut (3) ‎– COLP 202. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Composed By, Arranged By – Themba Matebese. Congas, Percussion – Abalo. Drums, Percussion – Mike Collins (4).

T-Fire Discography Tracks. Themba & T-Fire - No Stop Dis Musik ‎(LP, Album). Coconut (3). COLP 202. Nigeria. New Testament ‎(LP, Album).

Themba & T-Fire - No Stop Dis Musik ‎(LP, Album). SKRLP 001. Tee Mac Collection. Tee Mac Collection - Party Fever ‎(LP, Album, Gat). Eddy Pollo - Come See This World ‎(LP, Album).

Listen to music from T-Fire like Will of the People. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from T-Fire. Formed in 1977 in Lagos, Nigeria. Lead by South African guitarist Themba Matabese, along with Tunde Williams, Lekan Animashaun and Igo Chiko (the three formerly playing with Africa 70 at one period) making up the brass section. Kenneth Okulolo (of Mono Mono) played bass, and Mike Collins on drums.

Open Fire is the first live album released by American hard rock/heavy metal band Y&T, released in 1985 by A&M Records. All of the live material was recorded at various locations earlier in 1985, with the exception of a studio version of "Summertime Girls. The material used on this album was recorded after the release of their previous album (1984's In Rock We Trust), but none of those songs appeared on this album.


A1 No Stop Dis Musik
A2 You've Got To Try
B1 People Make Peace
B2 'Cos I Miss You

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Arc Studio, Lagos
  • Mixed At – Kingsway Recorders


  • Baritone Saxophone – Lekan Animashaun
  • Bass Guitar – Kenneth Okulolo
  • Composed By, Arranged By – Themba Matebese
  • Congas, Percussion – Abalo*
  • Drums, Percussion – Mike Collins
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Raimi*
  • Engineer [Recording], Producer – Muyiwa Majex*
  • Guest, Percussion – Dusty Johnson
  • Tenor Saxophone – Igo Chiko*
  • Trumpet – Tunde Williams
  • Vocals, Lyrics By [Zulu] – Wandile Piliso*
  • Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Keyboards [Electronic], Percussion, Producer – Themba Matebese

  • Niwield
You've got to try this...reissue is must for this kind of sound.