» » Delfonics - The Essential Delfonics

Delfonics - The Essential Delfonics flac album

Delfonics - The Essential Delfonics flac album
The Essential Delfonics
FLAC album size:
1888 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Album · 2015 · 40 Songs. 40 Songs, 1 Hour 57 Minutes. Released: Mar 6, 2015. This compilation (P) 2015 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. More By The Delfonics. See All. La-La Means I Love You (Remastered).

Features Song Lyrics for The Delfonics's The Essential Delfonics album. I'm Sorry (Remastered) Lyrics. The Delfonics Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular The Delfonics Lyrics.

Unfortunately released only as a digital download by Sony's catalog division, The Essential Delfonics contains a very high percentage of the tracks from the group's first four albums: La La Means I Love You (1968), Sound of Sexy Soul (1969), The Delfonics (1970), and Tell Me This Is a Dream (1972). There's also a pair of non-album B-sides.

Ain't That Peculiar, 01:46. With These Hands, 02:12. Delfonics Theme, 04:15.

The Essential Delfonics is a English album released on Mar 2015. This album is composed by Thomas Bell. The Essential Delfonics Album has 40 songs sung by The Delfonics. Listen to all songs in high quality & download The Essential Delfonics songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

The Essential Delfonics - Funny Feeling, When You Get Right Down to It, Baby I Love You (Remastered) and 42 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Baby I Love You (Remastered). Delfonics Theme (How Could You). Trying to Make a Fool of Me. Down Is Up, Up Is Down (Remastered). Think About Me (Remastered). I Gave to You (Remastered). Somebody Loves You (Remastered).

The Essential Delfonics. Besteciler: Thomas Bell - William Hart. Hot Dog (I Love You So) (Remastered). The Essential Delfonics.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1-1 La-La Means I Love You 3:17
1-2 Can't Get Over Losing You 2:30
1-3 I'm Sorry 2:44
1-4 You Are Gone 2:33
1-5 Break Your Promise 3:01
1-6 Alfie 2:46
1-7 The Shadow Of Your Smile 3:21
1-8 The Look Of Love 3:15
1-9 Can You Remember 2:14
1-10 A Lover's Concerto 2:01
1-11 Hurt So Bad 2:01
1-12 Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide From Love) 1:59
1-13 Somebody Loves You 3:20
1-14 Let It Be Me 2:20
1-15 Hot Dog (I Love You So) 2:16
1-16 Ain't That Peculiar 1:46
1-17 With These Hands 2:12
1-18 Face It Girl, It's Over 2:56
1-19 Going Out Of My Head 2:05
1-20 Everytime I See My Baby 2:41
2-1 Delfonics Theme (How Could You) 4:33
2-2 Funny Feeling 2:22
2-3 My New Love 2:48
2-4 You've Got Yours And I'll Get Mine 3:16
2-5 You Can't Be Loving Him 2:02
2-6 Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) 3:19
2-7 Down Is Up, Up Is Down 2:29
2-8 Trying To Make A Fool Of Me 3:04
2-9 Baby I Love You 3:07
2-10 When You Get Right Down To It 2:48
2-11 I Gave To You 5:53
2-12 Over And Over 3:06
2-13 Think About Me 2:35
2-14 Hey! Love 3:20
2-15 Walk Right Up To The Sun 3:00
2-16 Round & Round 3:10
2-17 Tell Me This Is A Dream 3:31
2-18 I'm A Man 3:02
2-19 Baby I Miss You 3:18
2-20 Delfonics Theme 4:15