» » Axxis - Utopia

Axxis - Utopia flac album

Axxis  - Utopia flac album
Hard Rock
FLAC album size:
1649 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Utopia, released in 2009, is the twelfth full-length album by the German power metal band Axxis. Twenty years in the business is a long time for any band, especially for the one that awkwardly straddles two genres. Axxis play soft focus power metal that edges on the progressive rock, the massive use of keyboards and Bernhardt Weiss' clean, high-pitched tones being particularly redolent of the latter," writes Kerrang!

Дата релиза 28 Август 2009. Музыкальный стильMelodic Heavy. Владельцы этого альбома75. 1. Journey to Utopia.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

20 Years Anniversary Song" is a new recorded medley from following Axxis songs: 1. Little Look Back (01:56) 2. Flashback Radio (01:44) 3. Kingdom of the Night (01:41) 4. Heaven is Black (01:18) 5. Ships Are Sailing (01:34) 6. Stay Don't Leave Me (02:24) 7. Little Look Back (01:42).

Axxis - Utopia From the new album "Utopia". Has been played on. Mexico 30.

Utopia (2009) by Axxis. Genres: Power Metal, Heavy Metal Members: Bernhard Weiss, Marco Wriedt, Rob Schomaker, Alex Landenburg, Harry Oellers.

Utopia (Axxis album). Doom of Destiny, released in 2007, is the eleventh full-length album by the German power metal band Axxis. Track list - "Voices of Destiny" – 1:16 - "Doom of Destiny" – 4:09 - "Better Fate" – 5:08 - "Bloodangel" – 4:41 - "I Hear You Cry" – 4:56 - "The Fire Still Burns" – 3:49 - "Father Father" . mage: Axxis Doom.


A1 Journey To Utopia 1:39
A2 Utopia 3:59
A3 Last Man On Earth 4:51
A4 Fass Mich An 5:10
A5 Sarah Wanna Die 5:54
A6 Fathers' Eyes 4:40
B1 The Monsters Crawl 4:44
B2 Eyes Of A Child 4:32
B3 Heavy Rain 4:32
B4 For You I Will Die 5:30
B6 Underworld 3:56

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records GmbH


  • Bass – Rob Schomaker
  • Drums – Alex Landenburg
  • Guitar – Marco Wriedt
  • Keyboards, Guitar – Harry Öllers*
  • Percussion – Carlos Montana
  • Vocals – Natalie Mol
  • Vocals, Guitar – Bernhard Weiß*


Comes with inlay that includes track listing and credits for limited edition:
12. Taste my Blood
13. 20 Years Anniversary Song
Vocals on the 20 Years anniversary song by: Andi Deris / Doro Pesch / Rolf Stahlhofen / David Readman / Schmier / Claus Lessmann And our great Walter Pietsch who plays the solos.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 84680 00631 6
  • Label Code: LC 05024
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (A side): B975629-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (B side): B975629-01 B1 HL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFM 259-2 Axxis Utopia ‎(CD, Album) AFM Records AFM 259-2 Germany 2009
AFM 259-2 Axxis Utopia ‎(CD, Album) AFM Records, Союз AFM 259-2 Russia 2009
XQAN-1067 Axxis Utopia ‎(CD, Album) AFM Records XQAN-1067 Japan 2009
AFM 259-2 Axxis Utopia ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) AFM Records AFM 259-2 Russia 2009
MR 4580-2 Axxis Utopia ‎(CD, Album) Moon Records MR 4580-2 Ukraine 2009