» » Bauda - Sporelights

Bauda - Sporelights flac album

Bauda  - Sporelights flac album
Post Rock
FLAC album size:
1368 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Chilean Progressive Rocker Bauda will unleash their 3rd full-length Sporelights in October via Temple of Torturous Records from Sweden. Initially founded as a solo project by iter César Márquez in 2006, Bauda takes their influence, both musically and lyrically, from the great landscapes of their homeland Chile to create some mesmerising music that merges beautiful progressive melodies with dark cinematic ambiences. Today, Bauda have teamed up with Prog Magazine for an exclusive premiere of the band’s new music video for the closing track Dawn of Ages, what it now here

Album Name Sporelights. 版公司 Temple Of Torturous.

Album Name Sporelights. Released date 19 October 2015. Labels Temple Of Torturous. Music StyleFolk Metal. Members owning this album1. 4. War. 5. Tectonic Cells. Other productions from Bauda. of Flesh, Men and the Great Escape.

Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. SPORELIGHTS Vinyl Record. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. View more - View less -. BAUDA.

Chilean progressive rock band Bauda has released their third album Sporelights, and I’ve been enjoying their music for the past several weeks, letting its seemingly simplistic passages become the soundtrack to my day. It wasn’t until after several listens did I discover the entire depth of the album. The music on the album is extensive, so much so that the listener might experience a completely different feeling with every listen.

Bauda Sporelights (Temple of Torturous). Chilean progressive rockers Bauda have grown exponentially in their nine year existence. The project was initially founded as a solo endeavor by vocalist/guitarist César Márquez back in 2006. Bauda’s first EP, Del Mar al Aire, was released in that same year and was primarily an acoustic guitar-centered effort.

Prior to starting on the next album, Edgardo Gonzalez joined on keyboards, and they then invited Rene Rutten from The Gathering to work with them as producer. It took a full two years to complete the work, which was eventually released in October 2015.


1 Aurora
2 Vigil
3 Sporelights
4 Asleep In Layers
5 War
6 Tectonic Cells
7 Dawn of Ages