» » L - L - Sampler Promo

L - L - Sampler Promo flac album

L  - L - Sampler Promo flac album
L - Sampler Promo
FLAC album size:
1475 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Promo, in card wallet. Other Versions (5 of 10) View All. Cat. Liars ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

Artist: H1tToB1t & TimBob - SAMPLER PROMO АЛЬБОМА, Song: SAMPLER PROMO ALBUM, Duration: 3:46, File type: mp3. №1631800534. H1tToB1t & TimBob - SAMPLER PROMO АЛЬБОМА SAMPLER PROMO ALBUM. Duration: 3:46 File type: mp3.

Artist: Paul Vincent Title Of Album: . The Sampler Promo) Year Of Release: February 20, 2015 Label: .

KYLA LA GRANGE - Album sampler (SEALED PROMO CD. .The Knife (PROMO CD). Album sampler - sealed - numbered - 5 trks. Declan mckenna - album sampler. The CD and card sleeve are both in excellent condition.

A sampler is a type of compilation album generally offered at a reduced price to showcase a selection of artists signed to a particular record label.

Tanya Andrew, Matthew Bellamy. Taste Media, Mushroom . East West (re-issue). A&E Records (reissue). Warner (vinyl reissue). Motor (DE, TR, UA, RU). PIAS (BX). Sony Music (KR, ID, TH). Format(s). CD, double 12" vinyl, 12" vinyl, cassette, minidisc, CD-R (promo only). Catalogue №. MUSH59CD (CD), MUSH59LP (vinyl), MUSH59MC (cassette), MUSH59MD (mini disc) . 5050466888624 (reissue). 9 4738-2 (US, Gold Stamped Promo). NV 3211-1 (FR CD). 48. 001.

Born Like This - Five Track Promo Album Sampler. Overview (current section).

Million promo album sampler. Warlock Item No: 62890. Vinyl 12" 2000, US – Original Used Vinyl.

Band: New Standard Elite Album: Promo Sampler Type: Compilation, Promo Released: 2017 Genre: Brutal Death Metal, Technical Brutal Death Metal, Slamming Brutal Death Metal Country: International Quality: mp3 VBR Label: New Standard Elite. Tracklist: 01. Disentomb - An Edifice Of Archbestial Impurity 02. Gorgasm - Starved For Perversion 03. Omnipotent Hysteria - Ectopic Contagion Vessels 04. Iniquitous Deeds - Embryonic Malformations 05. Cerebral Effusion - Narcissistic Taphoney 06.


1 Jalouse (Version Nouvelle) 3:16
2 Mes Lèvres (Version Nouvelle) 3:15
3 Petite 4:50
4 La Pluie 3:37
5 Romance Et Série Noire 3:37


  • Voice – Raphaële Lannadère


Cardboard sleeve