» » Oaklyn - Chasing The Sun

Oaklyn - Chasing The Sun flac album

Oaklyn - Chasing The Sun flac album
Chasing The Sun
Neo Soul
FLAC album size:
1164 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

Chasing the Sun by Oaklyn, released 01 June 2012 1. Get On 2. Agree to Disagree 3. Chasing the Sun 4. Waitin' (feat. Ekow) 5. Interlude 6. We Could Last 7. We Nuts (feat. Written, composed & produced by Oaklyn. Vocals: Linda Ilves & Ekow Guitars: Ben Rogers & Olli Rahkonen Drums: Eliel Viitala Rhodes: Ilmari Aitoaho Trumpet: Ilkka Arola Bass: Greg F. Recording & mixing by Sami Tammela at Stereotype Studio Mastering by Didier Selin at Timmion Cover Art by Selma Rissanen Graphic Desing by Simo Tuominen.

Chasing the Sun (Chris Poland album). Chasing the Sun is the second studio album by former Megadeth guitarist Chris Poland, released in 2000 through Grooveyard Records (United States) and Mascot Records (Europe), and reissued on March 16, 2004 through Rotten Records.

Guitar Hero Chris Poland. Band Name Chris Poland. Re-issue in 2004 by Black Note Records with a different cover. 1. Chasing the Sun. 03:03.

Chasing the sun. Oaklyn. You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X. Track list. Get On Agree to Disagree Chasing the Sun Waitin’ (feat. Ekow) Interlude We Could Last We Nuts (feat.

Download for free and listen to The wanted - Chasing The Sun (Album Version). We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below.

Blues Rock Indigenous. 7. The Way You Shake. 10. Born in Time (Bob Dylan Cover).

Chasing The Sun: - Ye Ling is my father’s murderer’s son. 1/3. You ' ve just finished reading Chasing The Sun - chapter 42 : Ye Ling is my father’s murderer’s son by Zuo Xiao Ling. If you find any errors, contact us so we can fix it as soon as possible! If you want to read free manga, come visit us at any time.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Get On
2 Agree To Disagree
Guitar – Ben Rogers Trumpet – Ilkka Arola
3 Chasing The Sun
Drums – Eliel Viitala
4 Waitin'
Guitar – Ben Rogers Rap [Featuring] – Ekow
5 Interlude
Bass – Greg FDrums – Eliel ViitalaGuitar – Ben Rogers
6 We Could Last
Bass – Greg FDrums – Eliel ViitalaGuitar – Olli Rahkonen
7 We Nuts
Rap [Featuring] – Ekow
8 Hold On
Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Ilmari AitoahoGuitar – Ben Rogers
9 Beautiful Place
Guitar – Ben Rogers
10 Just Wanna
Guitar – Ben Rogers

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Stereotype Helsinki


  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Selma Rissanen
  • Artwork [Graphic Design] – Simo Tuominen
  • Mastered By – Didier Selin*
  • Producer, Composed By, Written-By – Oaklyn
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Sami Tammela
  • Vocals – Ekow, Linda Ilves


Recorded & mixed at Stereotype Studio.
Mastered by Didier Selin at Timmion.

Contains an mp3 download voucher.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SSRi-0031 ... c1210302
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Rights Society: Teosto

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OKLN001LP Oaklyn Chasing The Sun ‎(LP, Album) Not On Label (Oaklyn Self-released) OKLN001LP Finland 2012