» » Wasa - Wasa

Wasa - Wasa flac album

Wasa - Wasa flac album
FLAC album size:
1891 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

Wasa Wasa is the debut album by the psychedelic rock band Edgar Broughton Band. The album was originally released as "Harvest SHVL 757" in July 1969 and was produced by Peter Jenner. The 2004 CD reissue contained 5 previously unreleased bonus tracks, 4 of them being demos recorded by the band when they were a blues outfit called "The Edgar Broughton Blues Band".

Psychedelic Rock Edgar Broughton Band. Band's List Psychedelic Rock Edgar Broughton Band Wasa Wasa. Band Name Edgar Broughton Band. Music StylePsychedelic Rock. Members owning this album4. 1. Death of an Electric Citizen. 2. American Boy Soldier. 3. Why Can't Somebody Love Me. 4. Neptune.

1LP. Gf. Wasa Wasa is the debut album by the Psychedelic Rock band Edgar Broughton Band. It was recorded in July 1969. The album was originally released as Harvest SHVL 757 and was produced by Peter Jenner. The album expressed criticism to the Western world's contribution to the Vietnam War. It is about all that war really has to offer and all that its servants leave behind. Their debut album has epic tracks that remain essential listening to all but the most jaded ears. Evil" and "Love In The Rain" are the most conventional numbers in that they were written as crowd-pleasing stompers.

BPM Profile Wasa Wasa. Album starts at 174BPM, ends at 83BPM (-91), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Edgar Broughton Band. Edgar Broughton Band, In Side Out. 1993.


A-1 Har Du Glömt
A-2 Som En Sparv
A-3 Bocka, Bocka Plocka
A-4 Mama Jango
A-5 Sista Natten Hos Birgitta
A-6 Han Red Ut
B-1 När Sommaren Kommer
B-2 Alla Barn Är Födda Barn
B-3 Tom Boy
B-4 Då Lyser En Sol
B-5 Segla Långsamt
B-6 Lotusblomma

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polar Music AB – 1975
  • Printed By – SIB-Tryck, Tumba
  • Printed By – Miletryck


Arranged By [Strings] – Sven-Olof Walldoff
Backing Vocals – Suzanne Askelind (tracks: A1)
Bass – Rutger Gunnarsson
Chorus – Anneli Sköld*, Gilla Rydén, Liza Öhman
Drums – Kjell Jeppsson, Roger Palm
Guitar – Björn Linder, Björn Ulvaeus, Conny Modig, Jan Askelind
Harp – Gloria Lundell
Layout – Peter Wiking
Mixed By – Michael B. Tretow
Percussion – Conny Modig
Photography By – Bengt H. Malmqvist
Piano, Synthesizer [Moog], Mellotron – Benny Andersson
Producer – Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Michael B. Tretow
Recorder – Sven-Erik Lundegard
Tenor Saxophone – Christer Eklund
Zither – Sven-Erik Lundegard

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ncb

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
POLS 261 Wasa Wasa ‎(LP, Album) Polar POLS 261 Sweden 1975