» » Monster X - Democracy

Monster X - Democracy flac album

Monster X  - Democracy flac album
IDM, Dubstep
FLAC album size:
1596 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Democracy by Monster X, released 28 March 2016 1. Diplomat 2. Prince of Captagon 3. The Day I Watched You Kiling Your Family 4. Human Walls 5. Prison Earth 6. Prince of Captagon (Scald Remix) 7. Diplomat (My Gloomy Machine Remix) 8. The Day I Watched You Killing Your Family (c0ma Remix) 9. Human Walls (Balkansky Remix) Label : Abstrakt Reflections All songs written and produced by Julien Caraz Mastering by Hue Jah Fink @ Binary Feedback Artwork by Emoresh. Got it. + add. album.

Stream Monster X - Democracy, a playlist by Abstrakt Reflections from desktop or your mobile device. ww. bstraktreflections. net/releases/m. democracy/. Album release date: 28 March 2016. 1. Monster X - Diplomat. 2. Monster X - Prince Of Captagon. 3. Monster X - The Day I Watched You Killing Your Family. 4. Monster X - Human Walls. 5. Monster X - Prison Earth. 6. Monster X - Prince Of Captagon (Scald Remix).

Julien Caraz aka Monster X is one of those special few. For when he takes to the stage, a monster is truly unleashed, leaving a trail of destruction as witnessed at various raves and festivals all over Europe. The French born sonic hooligan moved to London 10 years ago, after a performance in France caused a small riot among old punks fighting in a record shop, resulting in smashed windows and other damage.

Chinese Democracy, the band's sixth studio album and its first since 1993's "The Spaghetti Incident?", was released on November 22, 2008, in Europe and Australia, in North America on November 23, 2008, and in the United Kingdom on November 24, 2008. Monster" as the band's "most Black Sabbath" moment, and referred to it as "the meanest section of anything I've sung to date. In a 2007 interview, Rose's close friend Sebastian Bach stated "The General" had a "heavy" sound with "screaming vocals" and also said it was the sequel to the 1991 classic ballad "Estranged" from the album

Guns'n Roses - Chinese Democracy (2008).

True Democracy is a roots reggae album released by Steel Pulse in May 1982. The album was recorded over 25 days in Denmark, with legendary reggae producer Karl Pitterson. While True Democracy does see Steel Pulse return somewhat to their political roots of Handsworth Revolution and Tribute to the Martyrs, it is also more light-hearted in the vein of Caught You. True Democracy peaked at on Billboard 's Top Pop Albums Chart in 1982. All tracks written by David Hinds, except where noted.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Diplomat 6:47
2 Prince Of Captagon 5:17
3 The Day I Watched You Killing Your Family 8:23
4 Human Walls 6:20
5 Prison Earth 6:00
6 Prince Of Captagon (Scald Remix)
Remix – Scald
7 Diplomat (My Gloomy Machine Remix)
Remix – My Gloomy Machine
8 The Day I Watched You Killing Your Family (c0ma Remix)
Remix – c0ma
9 Human Walls (Balkansky Remix)
Remix – Balkansky

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Binary Feedback


  • Artwork – Emoresh
  • Mastered By – Hue Jah Fink
  • Written-By, Producer – Julien Caraz

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AR_054 Monster X Democracy ‎(9xFile, FLAC, EP, 16 ) Abstrakt Reflections AR_054 Argentina 2016
AR_054 Monster X Democracy ‎(9xFile, FLAC, EP, 24 ) Abstrakt Reflections AR_054 Argentina 2016