» » Pictureplane - Turquoise Trail

Pictureplane - Turquoise Trail flac album

Pictureplane - Turquoise Trail flac album
Turquoise Trail
FLAC album size:
1403 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

Album · 2009 · 16 Songs. More By Pictureplane. Thee Physical (Bonus Track Version).

Artist: Pictureplane Album: Turquoise Trail Year: 2008 Country: USA Style: Electropop, Witch House, Darkwave. Pictureplane - The Alien Body Mixtape (2014). Jaye Jayle - No Trail And Other Unholy Paths (2018). Midday Static - Turquoise Summer (2017). Turquoise Days - Moods (2017).

In 2009, Pictureplane released a studio album, Dark Rift, on Lovepump United Records. In 2011, he released a studio album, Thee Physical, on the label. In that year, he also released Thee Negative Slave Mixtape. In 2012, he moved to Brooklyn, New York. In 2014, he released The Alien Body Mixtape, which included guest appearances from Sole, Doseone, and. Noah23 Discography. Covered in Blood, Surrounded by Text (2005). Slit Red Bird Throat (2007)

Turquoise Trail - The Turquoise Trail, Day Glowwed, Wear A Nothing Cloak and 16 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 16. Views: 0. Turquoise Trail tracks. Wear A Nothing Cloak.

1. The Turquoise Trail. 3. Listen to Turquoise Trail in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2009 Lovepump United.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Pictureplane - Turquoise Trail. Photo of Pictureplane - Turquoise Trail. More albums of Pictureplane: True Ruin Light Body.

Pictureplane is the stage name of electronic musician Travis Egedy. He first appeared in the music scene of Denver, Colorado, making a name for himself at the warehouse where he also lives, Rhinoceropolis. His 2009 album, Dark Rift, attracted attention when it was well received by Pitchfork Media and other critics.

Turquoise Trail Albümü. Pictureplane şarkıları ile derlenmiş Turquoise Trail albümü 10/03/2009 tarihinde yayımlanmıştır. Turquoise Trail Albümü. 1.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Turquoise Trail 2:02
2 Day Glowwed 4:32
3 Wearing A Nothing Cloak 4:14
4 Crystal Skull Caravan 4:52
5 Temporary Infinity 3:11
6 Tha Dark Lord/Warp To Level 8 1:23
7 No Law 4:15
8 Found Too Low Rmx
Featuring – Zach Condon
9 Slow It Up 2:43
10 Blood On The Trance Floor 4:45
11 Hurt Dirt 4:01
12 Golden Policeman 2:09
13 Witchcraft Lazer Pulse 4:06
14 Parallel//Arrival At The Turquoise Dimension 3:35
15 Flashion (You Designed My Mind) 5:37
16 Future Step 4:02