» » Just Two Ordinary People - Ice Scream

Just Two Ordinary People - Ice Scream flac album

Just Two Ordinary People - Ice Scream flac album
Ice Scream
Just Two Ordinary People
Minimal, Tech House
FLAC album size:
1239 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

ArtistsJust Two Ordinary PeopleRemixersSven Laux. Releases Ice Cream Or I Scream.

Artist: Just Two Ordinary People. More From Album: Ice Cream. More by just two ordinary people. ice cream or i scream.

The Scream is the debut studio album by British alternative rock band Siouxsie and the Banshees. Recorded in one week and mixed in three during August 1978, it was released on 13 November 1978 by record label Polydor. Before the album's release, the band had developed a strong reputation as a live act, and had achieved a Top 10 UK single with "Hong Kong Garden" (which did not appear on the original album).

rainha da madrugada a estrada (2019 remastered) people scream (zaycev. net) suicide squad(2015)-track 2(cut) mick's lullaby track 07 dance лето (2014) mu track 04 dutch лето (2014) mu track 07 dutch лето (2014) mu track 06 dance лето (2014) mu track 02 dutch лето (2014) mu track 01 dutch лето (2014) mu take on me (ah ha cover) track.

Ice Nine Kills love a bit of horror, just look at their promo shot at the top of the page for proof; guys don't tend to hang out in the woods with bloody weapons if they're all about having a teddy bear's picnic. The band's new album The Silver Scream (see what they did there?) is all about their love of the horror genre, in fact, each song is inspired by a different scary movie. From the opening track paying tribute to Freddy Krueger to the record's Pennywise-loving climax, this is a record full of things that go bump in the night. The album kicks off with a sinister tribute to the 1984 Wes Craven classic, A Nightmare On Elm Street. The entire premise of a killer hunting you in your dreams is so genius because no matter what you do, no-one can escape eventually falling asleep, so your death at the hand (or glove rather) of Mr. Krueger is inevitable.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Metalcore Ice Nine Kills. Date de parution 05 Octobre 2018. Labels Fearless Records. Style MusicalMetalcore. Membres possèdant cet album13. 1. The American Nightmare. 2. Thank God It's Friday.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ice Cream Or I Scream 5:02
2 Ice Cream Or I Scream (Sven Laux Remix)
Remix – Sven Laux
3 Phat Damon 5:56
4 Phat Damon (Keinzweiter Remix)
Remix – Keinzweiter
5 Lucky Times 7:36
6 Lucky Times (Paul Frick Remix)
Remix – Paul Frick


  • Artwork – Michael Fluhr
  • Mastered By – Tobias Lorsbach
  • Producer, Written-By – Michael Fluhr, Tilman Schwarz

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SMV010 Just Two Ordinary People Ice Scream ‎(CD) spontanMusik SMV010 Germany 2009
SMV010 Just Two Ordinary People Ice Scream ‎(6xFile, WAV) spontanMusik SMV010 Germany 2009